نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة مطار نيس
الوصول
Nice Cote D Azur Airport Car Rental Center Av Didier Daurat, Car Rental Center Av Didier Daurat, Nice, 06281 (فرنسا)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

مطار نيس تأجير سيارات

مطار نيس في فرنسا هو مطار ثالث ازدحاما في المنطقة. ويقع حوالي 5.9 كيلومتر من المدينة نيس. هذه المدينة مكان مدينة للزائرين السفر للعطلات وواحد من رحلة الرقيقة. وهناك حوالي المحطتين موجودة في هذا المطار، والتعامل مع ملايين الركاب سنوياً. وهناك التسهيلات الممتازة التي تم إنشاؤها للجمهور في حين أنهم ينتظرون رحلاتهم. وهناك صالة لطيفة مجهزة بأجهزة التلفزيون للأفراد من التمتع. كما تتوفر العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي لتتمكن من الاستفادة من. إذا كنت نوع الشخص الذي يحب للتسوق ثم هذا المطار المثالي بالنسبة لك. وهناك العديد من المتاجر الصغيرة في المطار التي يمكنك شراء الهدايا والملابس لاتخاذ المنزل معك. إذا كنت تريد فقط للجلوس في الردهة والتمتع الحر اللاسلكي فإن ذلك هو أيضا خيار كبير يمكنك الاستفادة.

وهناك أيضا محطتين في مطار نيس التي ترتبط معا بالحافلات المكوكية. وهناك مواقف منطقة بالقرب من المحطة الطرفية لتوفير الراحة للمسافرين سيارات. إذا كنت تفكر في السفر إلى فرنسا ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية الجميلة ثم هناك هي العديد من وسائط النقل مثل الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة التي يمكن أن يأخذك إلى وجهتك. إذا كنت في حاجة إلى مرشد سياحي ثم يمكنك العثور على واحد بسهولة كبيرة. سوف تساعدك على التعرف على تاريخ فرنسا وسيتم إرشادك حول هذه المدينة المدهشة في نيس. يمكنك الذهاب إلى كورنيش des Anglais وهو "ريفيرا الفرنسية". الأفراد يأتون إلى هنا هرول، الدراجة، والاستمتاع بالطعام لذيذ. هناك أيضا الكثير من الهندسة المعمارية بناء لرؤية، وإذا كنت في "الهندسة المعمارية الفرنسية" ثم سيكون أفضل مكان لك للذهاب "الكاتدرائية الروسية". إذا كنت مسافراً مع الأطفال ثم سيكون أمرا رائعا إذا ذهبت إلى متحف الآثار ونيس وأطلال رومانية. هذا هو متحف لطيفة حيث يمكن أن يكون لديك تجربة تعليمية.

مطار نيس في فرنسا حيث يبدأ رحلة لك فعلا. إذا كنت تفكر في حفظ هذه الذكريات إلى الأبد ثم إحضار كاميرا لالتقاط اللحظات الجميلة التي لديك هنا في نيس. بالتأكيد سوف تحب هذه المرة التي سوف تنفق في مدينة نيس. هنا سوف تستمتع مرافق لا تحصى هي الإرادة حتى تعلم بعض الكلمات الجديدة بالفرنسية. النظر في التخطيط لقضاء إجازة هنا وسوف يجعل القرار الصحيح. أفضل شيء بالنسبة لك القيام به بدء التخطيط لرحلتك قبل الموعد المحدد، وعند وصولك إلى المطار سوف تعرف بالضبط أين تريد أن تذهب المقبل.

التقاط عنوان

اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Nice Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Nizza Alquiler de Coches El aeropuerto de Niza Location de Voitures Aéroport de Nice Mietwagen Flughafen Nizza Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Nice Autohuur Nice Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Nizzan lentokenttä Hyrbil Nice Flygplats Leiebil Nice Lufthavn Biludlejning Nice Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Ницца аэропорт ニース 空港レンタカー 尼斯机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار نيس
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Nice Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Nice Cote D Azur Airport, Car Rental Center Av Didier Daurat, Nice, 06281 (France)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance

Car Hire Nice Airport

Nice Airport in France is the third busiest airport in the area. It is located around 5.9 kilometers from the city of Nice. This city is a city place for visitors to travel for the holidays and have a one of a kind trip. There are around two terminals that are present at this airport and handle millions of passengers a year. There have been excellent facilities created for the public while they are waiting for their flights. There is a nice lounge area that is equipped with television sets for individuals to enjoy. Also many restaurants and cafes are available for you to take advantage of. If you are the type of person that likes to shop then this airport is perfect for you. There are many small stores at the airport from which you can purchase gifts and clothing to take home with you. If you just want to sit in the lounge and enjoy the free Wi-Fi then that is also a great option that you can utilize.

There are also two terminals at Nice Airport which are linked together by shuttle buses. There is a car parking area near the terminal to provide convenience to travelers. If you are thinking about travelling to France and seeing the beautiful sights then there are many modes of transportation such as busses and taxis that can to take you to your destination. If you are in need of a tour guide then you can find one with great ease. They will help you learn about the history of France and will guide you around this amazing city of Nice. You can go to Promenade des Anglais which is French Rivera. Individuals come here to jog, bike, and enjoy the delicious food. There is also many architectural building to see, and if you are into French Architecture then the best place for you to go would be the Russian Cathedral. If you are travelling with children then it would be great if you went to Nice Archaeology Museum and Roman Ruins. This is a nice museum where you can have quite an educational experience.

Nice Airport in France is where you trip actually begins. If you are thinking about keeping these memories forever then bring along a camera to capture the beautiful moments that you have here in Nice. You will definitely love the time that you will spend in the city of Nice. Here you will enjoy countless facilities are will even learn some new words in French. Consider planning a vacation here and you will be making the right decision. The best thing for you to do is start planning your trip ahead of time and when you arrive at the airport you will know exactly where you want to go next.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.7 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Very good friendly service."
"A good, efficient service."
"Very quick and excellent service."
"Very efficient service. Car excellent."
"Very efficient, friendly service."
Nearby Destinations
» Promenade Des Anglais (3.5 miles)
3 Avenue Gustave V, Hotel Le Méridien, 06000
» Nice (3.6 miles)
3 Avenue Gustave V, Hotel Le Méridien, 06000
» Train station (3.8 miles)
Gare Sncf, 06008
» Antibes Train Station (7.0 miles)
31 Av Robert Soleau, Antibes, 06600
» Antibes (7.2 miles)
270 Allee Des Terriers, Antibes, 06300
» Monaco Train Station (11.6 miles)
Gare Sncf Monte carlo, Monaco, 98000
» Cannes Train Station (12.2 miles)
Railway Station Gare Sncf, Cannes, 06400
» Monaco (12.3 miles)
9 Ave Dostende, Monaco, 98000
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Nice Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Nizza Alquiler de Coches El aeropuerto de Niza Location de Voitures Aéroport de Nice Mietwagen Flughafen Nizza Aluguer de Carros Nice Aeroporto Autohuur Nice Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Nizzan lentokenttä Hyrbil Nice Flygplats Leiebil Nice Lufthavn Biludlejning Nice Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Ницца аэропорт ニース 空港レンタカー 尼斯机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار نيس
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE