我们能够对1,200家汽车租赁公司进行搜索,为您找到最优惠价格
尼斯机场汽车租赁
提车地点
Nice Cote D Azur Airport Car Rental Center Av Didier Daurat, Car Rental Center Av Didier Daurat, Nice, 06281 (法国)
还车地点
居住地
年龄
价格包括
没有信用卡费用
没有任何隐藏的费用
汽车盗窃保险
恢复服务
伟大的价格保证
不限的里程
碰撞损害保险
责任保险

尼斯机场汽车租赁

在法国尼斯机场是该地区第三繁忙的机场。它位于约 5.9 公里尼斯的城市。这个城市是旅行的城市地方供游人旅游度假的时候,有一次亲切。有左右两个终端在这个机场存在并处理数以百万计的乘客一年。已有一流的设施,为市民创建,而他们正在等待他们的航班。还有配备电视机为个人享受一个好的休息区。很多餐馆和咖啡馆也可供利用。如果你是人的那种喜欢购物然后这个机场是人的完美的你。有许多小商店,机场的可以用于购买礼品服装带你回家。如果你只是想坐在休息室,享受免费 Wi - Fi,这也是一个伟大的选择,您可以利用。

另外还有两个终端在尼斯机场穿梭巴士由链接在一起。还有停车场附近的终端向旅行者提供便利。如果你正在考虑去法国旅行,看到美丽的景色,然后有很多的模式是输的公交车和出租车可以带你去你的目的地。如果您需要一名导游,然后你可以找到一个很容易。他们会帮助你了解法国历史上,将指导您在此令人惊叹的城市尼斯附近。你可以去步道是法国里维拉。个人来这里跑步,自行车,和享受美味的食物。也许多建筑建筑来看,还有如果你到法国建筑然后你去最好的地方将是俄罗斯大教堂。如果你带孩子旅行然后它就好如果你去尼斯考古博物馆和罗马废墟。这是好的博物馆,在那里你可以有相当的教育经验。

在法国尼斯机场是你旅行其实开始的地方。如果你想永远保留这些记忆然后携带的相机捕捉的美丽的时刻,你在这里很高兴。你肯定会爱上你会花在尼斯市的时间。在这里你将会享受无数设施都将甚至学些新单词在法国。考虑规划的假期,你会做出正确的决定。为你做的最好的事情是开始计划你的旅行时间,当你到达机场的时候你会知道到底要完成的是下一步。

收集到的地址

我们的评级
(4.7 我们的 5)
其他景点
» 好步道 (5.7 km)
» 尼斯 (5.7 km)
» 尼斯火车站 (6.1 km)
» 昂蒂布火车站 (11.2 km)
» 昂蒂布 (11.6 km)
» 摩纳哥火车站 (18.7 km)
» 戛纳火车站 (19.7 km)
» 摩纳哥 (19.8 km)
社交媒体
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Nice Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Nizza Alquiler de Coches El aeropuerto de Niza Location de Voitures Aéroport de Nice Mietwagen Flughafen Nizza Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Nice Autohuur Nice Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Nizzan lentokenttä Hyrbil Nice Flygplats Leiebil Nice Lufthavn Biludlejning Nice Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Ницца аэропорт ニース 空港レンタカー 尼斯机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار نيس
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Nice Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Nice Cote D Azur Airport, Car Rental Center Av Didier Daurat, Nice, 06281 (France)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance

Car Hire Nice Airport

Nice Airport in France is the third busiest airport in the area. It is located around 5.9 kilometers from the city of Nice. This city is a city place for visitors to travel for the holidays and have a one of a kind trip. There are around two terminals that are present at this airport and handle millions of passengers a year. There have been excellent facilities created for the public while they are waiting for their flights. There is a nice lounge area that is equipped with television sets for individuals to enjoy. Also many restaurants and cafes are available for you to take advantage of. If you are the type of person that likes to shop then this airport is perfect for you. There are many small stores at the airport from which you can purchase gifts and clothing to take home with you. If you just want to sit in the lounge and enjoy the free Wi-Fi then that is also a great option that you can utilize.

There are also two terminals at Nice Airport which are linked together by shuttle buses. There is a car parking area near the terminal to provide convenience to travelers. If you are thinking about travelling to France and seeing the beautiful sights then there are many modes of transportation such as busses and taxis that can to take you to your destination. If you are in need of a tour guide then you can find one with great ease. They will help you learn about the history of France and will guide you around this amazing city of Nice. You can go to Promenade des Anglais which is French Rivera. Individuals come here to jog, bike, and enjoy the delicious food. There is also many architectural building to see, and if you are into French Architecture then the best place for you to go would be the Russian Cathedral. If you are travelling with children then it would be great if you went to Nice Archaeology Museum and Roman Ruins. This is a nice museum where you can have quite an educational experience.

Nice Airport in France is where you trip actually begins. If you are thinking about keeping these memories forever then bring along a camera to capture the beautiful moments that you have here in Nice. You will definitely love the time that you will spend in the city of Nice. Here you will enjoy countless facilities are will even learn some new words in French. Consider planning a vacation here and you will be making the right decision. The best thing for you to do is start planning your trip ahead of time and when you arrive at the airport you will know exactly where you want to go next.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.7 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Very good friendly service."
"A good, efficient service."
"Very quick and excellent service."
"Very efficient service. Car excellent."
"Very efficient, friendly service."
Nearby Destinations
» Promenade Des Anglais (3.5 miles)
3 Avenue Gustave V, Hotel Le Méridien, 06000
» Nice (3.6 miles)
3 Avenue Gustave V, Hotel Le Méridien, 06000
» Train station (3.8 miles)
Gare Sncf, 06008
» Antibes Train Station (7.0 miles)
31 Av Robert Soleau, Antibes, 06600
» Antibes (7.2 miles)
270 Allee Des Terriers, Antibes, 06300
» Monaco Train Station (11.6 miles)
Gare Sncf Monte carlo, Monaco, 98000
» Cannes Train Station (12.2 miles)
Railway Station Gare Sncf, Cannes, 06400
» Monaco (12.3 miles)
9 Ave Dostende, Monaco, 98000
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Nice Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Nizza Alquiler de Coches El aeropuerto de Niza Location de Voitures Aéroport de Nice Mietwagen Flughafen Nizza Aluguer de Carros Nice Aeroporto Autohuur Nice Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Nizzan lentokenttä Hyrbil Nice Flygplats Leiebil Nice Lufthavn Biludlejning Nice Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Ницца аэропорт ニース 空港レンタカー 尼斯机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار نيس
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE