我们能够对1,200家汽车租赁公司进行搜索,为您找到最优惠价格
里斯本机场汽车租赁
提车地点
Aeroporto De Lisboa Portela, Lisboa, 1700-008 (葡萄牙)
还车地点
居住地
年龄
价格包括
没有信用卡费用
没有任何隐藏的费用
汽车盗窃保险
恢复服务
伟大的价格保证
不限的里程
碰撞损害保险
责任保险

里斯本机场汽车租赁

里斯本机场葡萄牙是位于城堡的 Sao Jorge 北部的国际机场。里斯本机场也称为里斯本里斯本机场,是欧洲南部最大的机场之一。它是以里斯本机场的是在机场附近的小镇的名字命名的。这个机场是供人使用在 1942 年 10 月 15 日。这个机场是世界上非常有名,数百人穿越这个机场在日常的基础上。它运输每年超过 1400 万名旅客。里斯本机场由全日空公司德葡萄牙经营。

有正在由构造函数中的计划扩大这个机场的访问和使用服务的这座机场每年的乘客人数快速增长的终端。该计划包括: 建设新闸登机、 新的泊车位,与地铁站。这些扩展成为一个成功和主航站楼是比以前要大得多。终端 2 是被用于终端 1 照顾所有的全球航班在国内的航班。

当你在这个机场的时候你会发现地铁站运输、 出租车服务和汽车雇用选项可供您选择从。大多数人选择租车服务服务,因为他们能够在他们自己的驱动,而不是乘搭的士这也总是可以在码头附近的节奏查看这个城市的美丽。也是你可以从选择的很多汽车租赁公司。如果你雇了一辆车然后你将能够享受这个城市的圣乔治城堡、 贝拉多博物馆或甚至显示各种类型的瓷砖瓷砖博物馆各种亮丽的风景线。瓷砖博物馆闻名全世界为其精彩的、 独特的瓷砖,和这么多的游客来看它们每年。你甚至可以参观伽马德在和平在热罗尼姆斯修道院的休息地方。

在这个机场,你会到选项来品尝美味的食物供乘客在各种的咖啡馆和餐馆。它是家庭到许多的商店,从中你可以买首饰、 衣服、 纪念品、 糖果,以及更多以合理的速度所需的一切。这个机场有很多要向其乘客提供,什么事情都是它的力量,使逗留在机场一样感觉舒适,他们可以。如果你以前从未去里斯本前的,然后它是时间,你来到这里,享受这个美丽的城市中的人。

收集到的地址

我们的评级
(4.9 我们的 5)
其他景点
» Prior Velho (1.6 km)
» 里斯本前韦柳 (1.9 km)
» Odivelas (4.4 km)
» 里斯本 (6.3 km)
» Carnaxide (10.5 km)
» 米拉弗洛雷斯 (10.6 km)
» 巴国 (15.0 km)
社交媒体
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Lisbon Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Lisbona Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Lisboa Location de Voitures Aéroport de Lisbonne Mietwagen Flughafen Lissabon Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Lisboa Autohuur De luchthaven van Lissabon  Autovuokraamo Lissabonin lentoasema Hyrbil Lissabon Flygplats Leiebil Lisboa Lufthavn Biludlejning Lissabon Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Лиссабон аэропорт リスボン 空港レンタカー 里斯本机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار لشبونة
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Lisbon Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Aeroporto De Lisboa Portela, Lisboa, 1700-008 (Portugal)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Portugal

Car Hire Lisbon Airport

The airport of Lisbon, Portugal is an international airport that is located north of Castle of Sao Jorge. Lisbon Airport also referred to as the Lisbon Portela and is one of the largest airports of southern Europe. It is named after Portela Town which is near the airport. This airport was available for the people’s use in the year 1942 on October 15. This airport is quite famous all around the world and hundreds of people travel through this airport on a daily basis. It transports more than fourteen million passengers a year. Lisbon Airport is operated by ANA- Aeroportos de Portugal.

There are plans that are in progress by the constructors expand the terminals of this airport due to the rapid growth of the number of passengers that visit and use the services of this airport each year. The plans include: construction of new gates for boarding, new parking spaces, and an underground station. These expansions became a success and the main terminal is bigger than it used to be. Terminal 2 is being used for flights that are domestic while terminal 1 takes care of all the global flights.

When you are at this airport you will find the underground station transport, taxi services, and car hire options available for you to choose from. Most people choose the car hire services because they are able to view the city’s beauty at their own pace of driving rather than taking the taxis which are also always available near the terminals. There are also many car hire companies that you can choose from. If you hire a car then you will be able to enjoy the various beautiful sights of this city such as St. George’s Castle or Berardo Museum or even the Tile Museum which displays various types of tiles. The Tile Museum is famous all over the world for its fabulous and unique tiles, and so many tourists come to see them every year. You can even visit where Vasco de Gama rests in peace at the Jeronimos Monastery.

At this airport you will have to option to taste the delicious food provided for the passengers at the various cafes and restaurants. It is the home to many shops from which you can buy all the things that you need such as jewelry, clothes, souvenirs, candy, and so much more at a reasonable rate. This airport has a lot to offer to its passengers and does everything in its power to make their stay at the airport as comfortable as they can. If you have never visited Lisbon before then it is time that you come here and enjoy this beautiful city in person.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.9 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Good car hire company."
"Quick & helpful..would use again."
"Thanks again for the quick, efficient service. "
"No problems . new car 1st class service"
"Thank you, everything was just fine."
Nearby Destinations
» Prior Velho (1.0 miles)
Av. Severiano Falcao, No 3, Prior Velho, 2685 379, 2685 379
» Prior Velho (1.2 miles)
R.salgado Zenha,lt.1/2, Prior Velho, 2685 332
» Odivelas (2.8 miles)
Avenida Das Acácias, 4 a Colinas Do Cruzeiro, Odivelas, 2675 221
» Rua Castilho (3.3 miles)
Rua Castilho, 72, 1250
» Lisbon (3.9 miles)
Av.antonio Augusto Aguiar,24 C/d, Lisboa, 1050 016
» Carnaxide (6.5 miles)
Edifício Azevedos, Estrada Do Zambujal, Alfragide, Amadora, 2614 000
» Miraflores (6.6 miles)
Alam.antonio Sergio,22 R/c Lj.c Ed.amadeu Sousa Cardoso, Miraflores, 1495 131
» Montijo (9.3 miles)
Estrada Nacional 5, Zona Industrial Pau Queimado, Afonsoeiro, Montijo, 2870 832
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Related Trip Ideas & Information
Car Hire Lisbon Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Lisbona Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Lisboa Location de Voitures Aéroport de Lisbonne Mietwagen Flughafen Lissabon Aluguer de Carros Lisboa Aeroporto Autohuur De luchthaven van Lissabon  Autovuokraamo Lissabonin lentoasema Hyrbil Lissabon Flygplats Leiebil Lisboa Lufthavn Biludlejning Lissabon Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Лиссабон аэропорт リスボン 空港レンタカー 里斯本机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار لشبونة
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE