نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة مطار لشبونة
الوصول
Aeroporto De Lisboa Portela, Lisboa, 1700-008 (البرتغال)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

مطار لشبونة تأجير سيارات

مطار لشبونة، البرتغال هو مطار دولي الذي يقع شمال القلعة من ساو Jorge. مطار لشبونة أيضا يشار "بورتيلا لشبونة" وهو واحد من أكبر المطارات في جنوب أوروبا. سميت المدينة بورتيلا الذي يقع بالقرب من المطار. وكان هذا المطار متوفرة للاستخدام الشعبي في عام 1942 في 15 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر. يقع هذا المطار مشهورة جداً في جميع أنحاء العالم ومئات الناس السفر عن طريق هذا المطار على أساس يومي. أنه ينقل أكثر من 14 مليون راكب سنوياً.

وهناك خطط التقدم بالمنشئات في توسيع المحطات الطرفية لهذا المطار بسبب النمو السريع في عدد الركاب بزيارة واستعمال خدمات هذا المطار كل سنة. وتشمل هذه الخطط: بناء بوابات جديدة لوقوف السيارات الجديدة، والصعود إلى الطائرة، ومحطة تحت الأرض. وأصبحت هذه التوسعات بنجاح والمحطة الرئيسية أكبر مما كانت عليه. ويستخدم 2 محطة للرحلات الجوية التي المحلية بينما يعتني المحطة الطرفية 1 لجميع الرحلات الجوية العالمية.

عندما كنت في هذا المطار سوف تجد نقل محطة تحت الأرض وخدمات سيارات الأجرة، وسيارات تأجير الخيارات المتاحة لك للاختيار من بينها. معظم الناس في اختيار السيارة استئجار خدمات لأنها قادرة على عرض الجمال في المدينة في وتيرتها القيادة بدلاً من اتخاذ سيارات الأجرة التي تتوفر قرب المحطات دائماً أيضا. وهناك أيضا العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. إذا كنت استئجار سيارة ثم سوف تكون قادرة على التمتع بمشاهد جميلة مختلفة من هذه المدينة مثل قلعة سانت جورج أو متحف بيراردو أو حتى بلاط المتحف الذي يعرض أنواع مختلفة من البلاط. متحف بلاط مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم للبلاط به رائع وفريد من نوعه، ويأتي العديد من السياح لرؤيتها كل سنة. يمكنك حتى زيارة حيث تقع فاسكو دي غاما في السلام في دير Jeronimos.

في هذا المطار سيكون لديك الخيار تذوق الطعام لذيذ للركاب في المقاهي والمطاعم المختلفة. هي موطن للعديد من المحلات التجارية التي يمكنك شراء جميع الأشياء التي تحتاج إليها مثل المجوهرات، الملابس، وهدايا، والحلوى، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير بسعر معقول. هذا المطار لديها الكثير لتقدمه لركابها ويفعل كل ما في وسعها لجعل إقامتهم في المطار مريحة كما أنها يمكن أن. إذا قمت بزيارة لشبونة قبل ابدأ ثم حان الوقت الذي يأتون إلى هنا، والاستمتاع بهذه المدينة الجميلة في الشخص.

التقاط عنوان

الوجهات القريبة
Av. Severiano Falcao, No 3, Prior Velho, Lisbon, 2685 379, 2685 379
Av.marechal Gomes Da Costa,19, Lisboa, 1800 255
» Odivelas (4.4 km)
Avenida Das Acácias, 4 a Colinas Do Cruzeiro, Odivelas, 2675 221
Rua Castilho, 72, Lisbon, 1250
» لشبونة (6.3 km)
Av.antonio Augusto Aguiar,24 C/d, Lisboa, 1050 016
Edifício Azevedos, Estrada Do Zambujal, Alfragide, Amadora, 2614 000
Alam.antonio Sergio,22 R/c Lj.c Ed.amadeu Sousa Cardoso, Miraflores, 1495 131
» مونتيجو (15.0 km)
Estrada Nacional 5, Zona Industrial Pau Queimado, Afonsoeiro, Montijo, 2870 832
اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Lisbon Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Lisbona Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Lisboa Location de Voitures Aéroport de Lisbonne Mietwagen Flughafen Lissabon Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Lisboa Autohuur De luchthaven van Lissabon  Autovuokraamo Lissabonin lentoasema Hyrbil Lissabon Flygplats Leiebil Lisboa Lufthavn Biludlejning Lissabon Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Лиссабон аэропорт リスボン 空港レンタカー 里斯本机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار لشبونة
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Lisbon Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Aeroporto De Lisboa Portela, Lisboa, 1700-008 (Portugal)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Portugal

Car Hire Lisbon Airport

The airport of Lisbon, Portugal is an international airport that is located north of Castle of Sao Jorge. Lisbon Airport also referred to as the Lisbon Portela and is one of the largest airports of southern Europe. It is named after Portela Town which is near the airport. This airport was available for the people’s use in the year 1942 on October 15. This airport is quite famous all around the world and hundreds of people travel through this airport on a daily basis. It transports more than fourteen million passengers a year. Lisbon Airport is operated by ANA- Aeroportos de Portugal.

There are plans that are in progress by the constructors expand the terminals of this airport due to the rapid growth of the number of passengers that visit and use the services of this airport each year. The plans include: construction of new gates for boarding, new parking spaces, and an underground station. These expansions became a success and the main terminal is bigger than it used to be. Terminal 2 is being used for flights that are domestic while terminal 1 takes care of all the global flights.

When you are at this airport you will find the underground station transport, taxi services, and car hire options available for you to choose from. Most people choose the car hire services because they are able to view the city’s beauty at their own pace of driving rather than taking the taxis which are also always available near the terminals. There are also many car hire companies that you can choose from. If you hire a car then you will be able to enjoy the various beautiful sights of this city such as St. George’s Castle or Berardo Museum or even the Tile Museum which displays various types of tiles. The Tile Museum is famous all over the world for its fabulous and unique tiles, and so many tourists come to see them every year. You can even visit where Vasco de Gama rests in peace at the Jeronimos Monastery.

At this airport you will have to option to taste the delicious food provided for the passengers at the various cafes and restaurants. It is the home to many shops from which you can buy all the things that you need such as jewelry, clothes, souvenirs, candy, and so much more at a reasonable rate. This airport has a lot to offer to its passengers and does everything in its power to make their stay at the airport as comfortable as they can. If you have never visited Lisbon before then it is time that you come here and enjoy this beautiful city in person.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.9 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Good car hire company."
"Quick & helpful..would use again."
"Thanks again for the quick, efficient service. "
"No problems . new car 1st class service"
"Thank you, everything was just fine."
Nearby Destinations
» Prior Velho (1.0 miles)
Av. Severiano Falcao, No 3, Prior Velho, 2685 379, 2685 379
» Prior Velho (1.2 miles)
R.salgado Zenha,lt.1/2, Prior Velho, 2685 332
» Odivelas (2.8 miles)
Avenida Das Acácias, 4 a Colinas Do Cruzeiro, Odivelas, 2675 221
» Rua Castilho (3.3 miles)
Rua Castilho, 72, 1250
» Lisbon (3.9 miles)
Av.antonio Augusto Aguiar,24 C/d, Lisboa, 1050 016
» Carnaxide (6.5 miles)
Edifício Azevedos, Estrada Do Zambujal, Alfragide, Amadora, 2614 000
» Miraflores (6.6 miles)
Alam.antonio Sergio,22 R/c Lj.c Ed.amadeu Sousa Cardoso, Miraflores, 1495 131
» Montijo (9.3 miles)
Estrada Nacional 5, Zona Industrial Pau Queimado, Afonsoeiro, Montijo, 2870 832
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Related Trip Ideas & Information
Car Hire Lisbon Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Lisbona Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Lisboa Location de Voitures Aéroport de Lisbonne Mietwagen Flughafen Lissabon Aluguer de Carros Lisboa Aeroporto Autohuur De luchthaven van Lissabon  Autovuokraamo Lissabonin lentoasema Hyrbil Lissabon Flygplats Leiebil Lisboa Lufthavn Biludlejning Lissabon Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Лиссабон аэропорт リスボン 空港レンタカー 里斯本机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار لشبونة
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE