我们能够对1,200家汽车租赁公司进行搜索,为您找到最优惠价格
阿利坎特机场汽车租赁
提车地点
Terminal De Llegadas, Alicante, 03071 (西班牙)
还车地点
居住地
年龄
价格包括
没有信用卡费用
没有任何隐藏的费用
汽车盗窃保险
恢复服务
伟大的价格保证
不限的里程
碰撞损害保险
责任保险

阿利坎特机场汽车租赁

西班牙有很多机场,但最受欢迎的机场被称为阿利坎特机场。这个机场成立于 1967 年 5 月 4 日。这是在西班牙的第六最活跃的机场,因为它每年运输超过 100 万名乘客。它的原来的名字是埃尔切。它真的是一个奇妙的机场,为所有的乘客提供了一流的设施。国际和国内转让的乘客从这个机场过去几年取得了长足发展。从前有一个终端 1 和阿利坎特机场终端 2 但自从令人难以置信的新航站楼开放,他们得到了关闭。新航站楼在 2011 年 3 月 23 日正式成为这个机场的一部分。所有来港定居人士和曾用过终端 1 和终端 2 的一部分的离境税,现在受新航站楼控制。它是大约九十多名签入服务台人和大约 40 个大门极大。所有的航班从机场降落和起飞从新的终端领域。

这个机场在西班牙是非常了不起和一个不必担心的事情,机场有休息区为乘客和也很棒的餐馆吃饭。如果有人想要离开机场,旅行西班牙然后他们可以也这样做。旅行的个人必须雇一辆出租车和可以乘公共汽车去或的士服务可用几分钟离机场。阿利坎特是真正的美好,你将在你逗留期间,不会有任何问题。工作人员很友好,他们将为您提供您需要的一切。如果您有任何疑问机场工作人员会帮助你到达那里,你需要去。

机场可以给自己买礼物和项目领域也逛街。此外可以在大厅里如果你正在等待你的下一个航班放松。这个机场将为您提供在整个逗留期间的娱乐。你将会有很多要做不会感受到空无一人。这个机场总是太忙,是非常简单的找到你周围的路。阿利坎特机场是在葡萄牙提供高质量的服务,为他们的旅行最好的机场之一。如果你是一个人在想着要去度假,那么你应该访问阿利坎特,因为这是一个城市要探讨的许多奇迹。你会获得很多关于这个城市的洞察力,会想要在这里呆更长的时间。所以你在等待今天飞机机票的购买 !

收集到的地址

我们的评级
(4.7 我们的 5)
其他景点
» Alicante Airport (1.4 km)
» 埃尔切 (12.4 km)
» 瓦伦西亚 (35.8 km)
» Villena (46.2 km)
社交媒体
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Alicante Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Alicante Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Alicante Location de Voitures Aéroport d'Alicante Mietwagen Flughafen Alicante Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Alicante Autohuur Alicante Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Alicante lentokenttä Hyrbil Alicante Flygplats Leiebil Alicante Lufthavn Biludlejning Alicante Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Аликанте аэропорт アリカンテ空港レンタカー 阿利坎特机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار أليكانتي
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Alicante Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Groundfloor Level -2, P45-p46., Alicante Airport - El Altet, Alicante, 03195 (Spain)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Spain

Car Hire Alicante Airport

There are many airports in Spain but the most popular airport is known as Alicante Airport. This airport was established on May 4, 1967. It is the sixth most active airport in Spain because it transports more than a million passengers every year. The original name of it is El Altet. It is truly a wonderful airport and provides great facilities to all of its passengers. The international and domestic transfer of passengers from this airport has improved immensely over the past few years. There used to be a Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 at Alicante Airport but they got closed down ever since the incredible New Terminal opened up. The New Terminal officially became a part of this airport on March 23, 2011. All the arrivals and departure duties that once used to be a part of Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 are now controlled by the new Terminal. It is extremely large with more than around ninety check-in desks for people and about forty gates. All of the flights from the airport land and take off from the New Terminal Area.

This airport in Spain is exceptionally marvelous and one does not have to worry about a thing, the airport has lounge areas for passengers and also wonderful restaurants to eat at. If someone wants to leave the airport and travel Spain then they can also do so. In order to travel the individuals must hire a car hire and can also go by bus or taxi services that are available a couple of minutes away from the airport. Alicante is truly wonderful and you will not have any problems during your stay. The staff is friendly and they will provide you with everything that you need. If you have any questions the airport staff will help you get to where you need to go.

There are also shopping areas at the airport where you can buy gifts and items for yourself. You can also relax in the lobby if you are waiting for your next flight. This airport will provide you with entertainment throughout the entire stay. You will have much to do and will not feel deserted. This airport is always busy and finding your way around is extremely simple. The Alicante Airport is one of the nicest airports in Portugal which provides high quality services for all their travelers. If you are someone who is thinking about going on a vacation, then you should visit Alicante because this is a city of many wonders for you to explore. You will gain a lot of insight about this city and will want to stay here longer. So what are you waiting for purchase that plane ticket today!

Useful Links & Resources

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.7 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Very straightforward and excellent service."
"Good value for money!!"
"The desk was very helpful and friendly."
"First class, recommend."
"Once again no problems excellent service. "
Nearby Destinations
» Pla De La Vallonga (4.2 miles)
» Train Station (5.4 miles)
Estación Adif. Terminal Ave. Avda. De Salamanca 1, Avenida De Salamanca 1, 03005
» Centro Hotel Melia (5.9 miles)
Plaza De La Puerta Del Mar, 3, 03002
» Elche (7.7 miles)
Hospitalet De Llobregat 8, Elche, 03203
» Torrevieja (22.2 miles)
Avda. De Las Cortes Valencianas, 6, Torrevieja, 03180
» Benidorm La Cala (27.2 miles)
Avinguda De La Marina Baixa, 29, Benidorm, 03509
» Villena (28.7 miles)
Avd. De, 73, Villena, 03400
» Benidorm (29.8 miles)
Avda. Comunidad Valenciana No. 8 Local 16, Edificio Coblanca 15, Benidorm, 03503
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Related Trip Ideas & Information
Car Hire Alicante Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Alicante Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Alicante Location de Voitures Aéroport d'Alicante Mietwagen Flughafen Alicante Aluguer de Carros Alicante Aeroporto Autohuur Alicante Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Alicante lentokenttä Hyrbil Alicante Flygplats Leiebil Alicante Lufthavn Biludlejning Alicante Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Аликанте аэропорт アリカンテ空港レンタカー 阿利坎特机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار أليكانتي
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE