نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة مطار أليكانتي
الوصول
Terminal De Llegadas, Alicante, 03071 (إسبانيا)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

مطار أليكانتي تأجير سيارات

هناك العديد من المطارات في إسبانيا ولكن المطار الأكثر شعبية يعرف باسم مطار اليكانتى. وأنشئ هذا المطار في 4 مايو 1967. فمن المطار السادسة الأكثر نشاطا في إسبانيا لأنه ينقل أكثر من 1 مليون راكب سنوياً. الاسم الأصلي لأنه هو التيت ش. هو حقاً مطار رائع ويقدم تسهيلات كبيرة لجميع ركابها. نقل الركاب من هذا المطار الدولي والمحلي قد تحسنت كثيرا خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. اعتادت أن تكون المحطة الطرفية 1 والمحطة الطرفية 2 في مطار اليكانتى هناك ولكن حصلت على أنها أغلقت منذ ذلك الحين فتحت "المحطة الجديدة" لا يصدق. المحطة الجديدة أصبحت جزءا من هذا المطار رسميا في 23 مارس 2011. جميع الوافدين ورسوم المغادرة التي تستخدم مرة واحدة لتكون جزءا من المبنى رقم 1 والمحطة الطرفية 2 الآن يسيطر المحطة الجديدة. أنها كبيرة للغاية مع مكاتب لتسجيل أكثر من حوالي تسعين للناس والبوابات حوالي أربعين. جميع الرحلات الجوية من المطار الهبوط والإقلاع من "منطقة المحطة الجديدة".

يقع هذا المطار في إسبانيا استثنائية رائعة وواحد لا داعي للقلق حول أي شيء، المطار مناطق صالة للركاب وكذلك المطاعم الرائعة لتناول الطعام في. إذا كان هناك من يريد مغادرة المطار والسفر إسبانيا ثم أنها يمكن أن تفعل ذلك أيضا. من أجل سفر الأفراد يجب أن استئجار سيارة تأجير ويمكن أيضا الذهاب بالحافلة أو سيارة أجرة الخدمات التي تتوفر في بضع دقائق بعيداً عن المطار. اليكانتى رائعة حقاً وسوف لا يكون لديك أي مشاكل أثناء إقامتك. الموظفين ودية وأنها سوف توفر لك كل ما تحتاجه. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة موظفي المطار سوف تساعدك على الوصول إلى حيث كنت في حاجة للذهاب.

هناك هي أيضا مناطق التسوق في المطار حيث يمكنك شراء الهدايا والبنود لنفسك. كما يمكنك الاسترخاء في بهو الفندق إذا كنت في انتظار الرحلة القادمة. هذا المطار سوف توفر لك مع الترفيه طوال فترة أسرة. سيكون لديك الكثير لتفعله ولن يشعر مهجورة. هذا المطار دائماً مشغول والعثور على الطريقة الخاصة بك بسيط للغاية. مطار اليكانتى هي واحدة من أجمل المطارات في البرتغال التي توفر خدمات عالية الجودة لجميع المسافرين بهم. إذا كنت الشخص الذي يفكر في الذهاب في إجازة، ثم يجب عليك زيارة اليكانتى لأنها مدينة عجائب كثيرة لاستكشاف. يمكنك سوف تكسب الكثير من التبصر حول هذه المدينة وسوف ترغب في البقاء هنا لفترة أطول. ماذا تنتظرون لشراء طائرة التذاكر اليوم!

التقاط عنوان

الوجهات القريبة
Estación Adif. Terminal Ave. Avda. De Salamanca 1, Avenida De Salamanca 1, Alicante, 03005
Plaza De La Puerta Del Mar, 3, Alicante, 03002
» Elche (12.4 km)
Hospitalet De Llobregat 8, Elche, 03203, Alicante
» Torrevieja (35.8 km)
Avda. De Las Cortes Valencianas, 6, Torrevieja, 03180, Alicante
» بيني La Cala (43.8 km)
Calle Luis Prendes, 4, Benidorm, 03502
» بليانه (46.2 km)
Avd. De Alicante, 73, Villena, 03400
» بيني (47.9 km)
Avda. Comunidad Valenciana No. 8 Local 16, Edificio Coblanca 15, Benidorm, 03503
اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Alicante Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Alicante Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Alicante Location de Voitures Aéroport d'Alicante Mietwagen Flughafen Alicante Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Alicante Autohuur Alicante Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Alicante lentokenttä Hyrbil Alicante Flygplats Leiebil Alicante Lufthavn Biludlejning Alicante Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Аликанте аэропорт アリカンテ空港レンタカー 阿利坎特机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار أليكانتي
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Alicante Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Groundfloor Level -2, P45-p46., Alicante Airport - El Altet, Alicante, 03195 (Spain)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Spain

Car Hire Alicante Airport

There are many airports in Spain but the most popular airport is known as Alicante Airport. This airport was established on May 4, 1967. It is the sixth most active airport in Spain because it transports more than a million passengers every year. The original name of it is El Altet. It is truly a wonderful airport and provides great facilities to all of its passengers. The international and domestic transfer of passengers from this airport has improved immensely over the past few years. There used to be a Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 at Alicante Airport but they got closed down ever since the incredible New Terminal opened up. The New Terminal officially became a part of this airport on March 23, 2011. All the arrivals and departure duties that once used to be a part of Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 are now controlled by the new Terminal. It is extremely large with more than around ninety check-in desks for people and about forty gates. All of the flights from the airport land and take off from the New Terminal Area.

This airport in Spain is exceptionally marvelous and one does not have to worry about a thing, the airport has lounge areas for passengers and also wonderful restaurants to eat at. If someone wants to leave the airport and travel Spain then they can also do so. In order to travel the individuals must hire a car hire and can also go by bus or taxi services that are available a couple of minutes away from the airport. Alicante is truly wonderful and you will not have any problems during your stay. The staff is friendly and they will provide you with everything that you need. If you have any questions the airport staff will help you get to where you need to go.

There are also shopping areas at the airport where you can buy gifts and items for yourself. You can also relax in the lobby if you are waiting for your next flight. This airport will provide you with entertainment throughout the entire stay. You will have much to do and will not feel deserted. This airport is always busy and finding your way around is extremely simple. The Alicante Airport is one of the nicest airports in Portugal which provides high quality services for all their travelers. If you are someone who is thinking about going on a vacation, then you should visit Alicante because this is a city of many wonders for you to explore. You will gain a lot of insight about this city and will want to stay here longer. So what are you waiting for purchase that plane ticket today!

Useful Links & Resources

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.7 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Very straightforward and excellent service."
"Good value for money!!"
"The desk was very helpful and friendly."
"First class, recommend."
"Once again no problems excellent service. "
Nearby Destinations
» Pla De La Vallonga (4.2 miles)
» Train Station (5.4 miles)
Estación Adif. Terminal Ave. Avda. De Salamanca 1, Avenida De Salamanca 1, 03005
» Centro Hotel Melia (5.9 miles)
Plaza De La Puerta Del Mar, 3, 03002
» Elche (7.7 miles)
Hospitalet De Llobregat 8, Elche, 03203
» Torrevieja (22.2 miles)
Avda. De Las Cortes Valencianas, 6, Torrevieja, 03180
» Benidorm La Cala (27.2 miles)
Avinguda De La Marina Baixa, 29, Benidorm, 03509
» Villena (28.7 miles)
Avd. De, 73, Villena, 03400
» Benidorm (29.8 miles)
Avda. Comunidad Valenciana No. 8 Local 16, Edificio Coblanca 15, Benidorm, 03503
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Related Trip Ideas & Information
Car Hire Alicante Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Alicante Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Alicante Location de Voitures Aéroport d'Alicante Mietwagen Flughafen Alicante Aluguer de Carros Alicante Aeroporto Autohuur Alicante Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Alicante lentokenttä Hyrbil Alicante Flygplats Leiebil Alicante Lufthavn Biludlejning Alicante Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Аликанте аэропорт アリカンテ空港レンタカー 阿利坎特机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار أليكانتي
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE