نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة مطار جينيف سويسرا
الوصول
Cointrin Airport (swiss Side) Bp 248, Geneva, 1215, Geneva (سويسرا)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية
سويسرا لدينا مواقع تأجير السيارات الأكثر شعبية في

مطار جينيف سويسرا تأجير سيارات

مطار جنيف يقع في سويسرا، وهو يعرف أيضا باسم مطار كوانتران. وهذا مطار تسهيلات كبيرة وهي مصممة لتوفير الراحة للجمهور. عندما كنت هنا سيكون لديك وقت كبير وأتمنى أن كنت قد البقاء هنا أطول. هذا المطار بالتأكيد مكاناً لنرى. هي بنيت بشكل جيد ويوفر خدمات كبيرة لجميع ركابها. كل فرد قد صعدت سيرا على الأقدام على هذا المطار كان سعيد أن فعلوا لأنهم وجدوا أرقى المرافق في مطار جنيف في سويسرا.

وقد هذا المطار مدرج واحد لطيفة وملموسة منذ وقت طويل. ويعتبر المدرج لها تكون أطول في سويسرا. وهناك أيضا مرافق محطة السكك الحديدية جنبا إلى جنب مع خدمات الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة. وهناك أيضا خيار لشركات تأجير السيارات التي تقع في نهاية المحطات. وهناك محطتين في مطار جنيف. المحطة الطرفية 1is المعروف بالمبنى الرئيسي وهو يستخدم أكثر من 2 محطة طرفية في كثير من الأحيان. وهناك محطة جديدة يجري التخطيط لمطار جنيف. هذا المطار أصبحت شعبية على نطاق واسع، وقد اكتسب القدرة على الطيران المسافرين أكثر من 10 مليون كل سنة. كثير من الناس مغرمون من هذا المطار بسبب الطعام لذيذ خدم في المطاعم، العناصر مذهلة في الأسواق الحرة، وغرف الانتظار هادئة وسلمية.

إذا قمت باختيار شركة تأجير سيارات عندما كنت في

عندما تقوم باختيار شركة تأجير سيارات لديك خيار التعاقد مع برنامج تشغيل محرك الأقراص الذي حولها. إذا كنت لا تعرف شوارع جنيف جيد جداً ليس لديك إلى القلق بشأن الحصول على فقدت لأنه سيكون لديك شخص يعرف الطريق حول. برنامج التشغيل سوف تظهر لك المعالم السياحية المدهشة في جنيف، وكل ما عليك القيام به هو الجلوس والاستمتاع. ويمكن أن تقوم بزيارة الكنيسة الروسية، والمدينة القديمة، وكاتدرائية القديس بطرس، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. هذه المدينة حقاً مكاناً ليكون عندما تكون في إجازة. إذا كنت تخطط للذهاب في يوم عطلة في أي وقت قريبا ثم يجب أن نفكر بالتأكيد عن المجيء إلى جنيف والتي تعاني من مطارها مذهلة والمواقع الجميلة هذا المكان لهذا العرض. بالتأكيد ينبغي أن تفكر في شراء تذكرة سفر لك ولعائلتك للمجيء إلى جنيف. إذا أردت يمكنك أن تفعل بعض البحوث أكثر من هذه المدينة الجميلة على الموقع الرسمي والكتاب تذكرتك اليوم.

التقاط عنوان

الوجهات القريبة
Arrival Hall (french Side) Po Box N 62, Po Box N 62, Geneva Ferney Voltaire, 01210
Rue De Lausanne 37, Geneva, 1201
Gare De Genève Cornavin, Shopping Gallery, Level 1, Geneva, 1203
» جنيف (4.4 km)
Rue De Monthoux 2, Geneve, 1201
Gare Sncf, Annemasse, 74100
» Annemasse (10.5 km)
42 A Route De Thonon, Annemasse, 74100
Gare Sncf, Bellegarde, 01200
Gare Sncf, Thonon Les Bains, 74200
اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Geneva Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Ginevra Alquiler de Coches El aeropuerto de Ginebra Location de Voitures Aéroport de Genève Mietwagen Flughafen Genf Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Genebra Autohuur Geneva Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Geneve Lentokenttä Hyrbil Geneve Flygplats Leiebil Geneve Lufthavn Biludlejning Geneve – Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Женева аэропорт ジュネーブ 空港 スイス側レンタカー 日内瓦机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار جينيف سويسرا
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Geneva Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Cointrin Airport (swiss Side) Bp 248, Geneva, 1215, Geneva (Switzerland)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Switzerland

Car Hire Geneva Airport

Geneva Airport is situated in Switzerland and is also known as Cointrin Airport. This is an airport that has great facilities and is designed to provide convenience to the public. When you are here you will have a grand time and wish that you could stay here longer. This airport is definitely a place to see. It is well built and provides great services to all of its passengers. Every individual who has stepped foot onto this airport has been glad that they did because they found the finest facilities at the Geneva Airport in Switzerland.

This airport has one nice and long concrete runway. Its runway is considered to be the longest in Switzerland. There are also railway station facilities along with bus and taxi services. There is also an option of car hire companies which are situated at the end of the terminals. There are two terminals at the Geneva Airport. Terminal 1is known as the Main terminal and is used more often than Terminal 2. There is a new terminal being planned for the Geneva Airport. This airport has become widely popular and has gained the ability to fly more than ten million travelers every year. Many people are fond of this airport due to the delicious food served at the restaurants, the amazing items at the duty free shops, and the quiet and peaceful waiting rooms.

If you choose a car hire company when you are at Geneva Airport then you have the ability to go a mind-blowing tour in your car hire. This is a great opportunity to visit some of the most magnificent places in Geneva. There are so many places to see in this beautiful city which will take your breath away.

When you choose a car hire company you have the option of hiring a driver to drive you around. If you don’t know the streets of Geneva very well you do not have to worry about getting lost because you will have somebody who knows the way around. The driver will show you the most amazing sights in Geneva and all you will have to do is sit back and enjoy. You could visit the Russian Church, The Old Town, Saint Peter’s Cathedral, and so much more. This city is really a place to be when you are on vacation. If you are planning to go on a holiday anytime soon then you should definitely think about coming to Geneva and experiencing its amazing airport and the beautiful sites this place has to offer. You should definitely think about purchasing a ticket for you and your family to come to Geneva. If you want you can do some more research of this beautiful city on the official website and book your ticket today.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.8 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"very good service all round"
"Great service, thanks very much."
"Would definitely use again."
"Car clean and no damage on collection."
"Thank you - excellent service as always."
Nearby Destinations
» Airport (0.2 miles)
Arrival Hall (french Side), Po Box N 62, Ferney Voltaire, 01210
» Rue De Lausanne (2.1 miles)
Rue De Lausanne 37, 1201
» Railway Station (2.2 miles)
Gare De Genève Cornavin, Shopping Gallery, Level 1, 1203
» Geneva (2.7 miles)
Rue De Monthoux 2, Geneve, 1201
Gare Sncf, Annemasse, 74100
» Annemasse (6.5 miles)
42 A Route De Thonon, Annemasse, 74100
» Bellegarde Train Station (16.2 miles)
Gare Sncf, Bellegarde, 01200
Gare Sncf, Thonon Les Bains, 74200
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Geneva Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Ginevra Alquiler de Coches El aeropuerto de Ginebra Location de Voitures Aéroport de Genève Mietwagen Flughafen Genf Aluguer de Carros Genebra Aeroporto Autohuur Geneva Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Geneve Lentokenttä Hyrbil Geneve Flygplats Leiebil Geneve Lufthavn Biludlejning Geneve – Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Женева аэропорт ジュネーブ 空港 スイス側レンタカー 日内瓦机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار جينيف سويسرا
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE