我们能够对1,200家汽车租赁公司进行搜索,为您找到最优惠价格
日内瓦机场汽车租赁
提车地点
Cointrin Airport (swiss Side) Bp 248, Geneva, 1215, Geneva (瑞士)
还车地点
居住地
年龄
价格包括
没有信用卡费用
没有任何隐藏的费用
汽车盗窃保险
恢复服务
伟大的价格保证
不限的里程
碰撞损害保险
责任保险
我们最受欢迎的汽车出租地点瑞士中

日内瓦机场汽车租赁

日内瓦机场坐落在瑞士,也被称为是机场。这是机场,有一流的设施,旨在为市民提供方便。当你在这里会有一个美好时光和希望你能呆更长的时间。这机场肯定是一个见到的地方。它建造得良好,并为所有它的乘客提供了一流的服务。每个人已经走到这座机场的脚一直高兴他们这么做因为他们发现在瑞士的日内瓦机场最好的设施。

这个机场有一个很好和混凝土长跑道。其跑道被认为是最长的在瑞士。此外,还有铁路车站设施以及公交车和出租车的服务。也是汽车租赁公司就位于码头年底选项。日内瓦机场有两个终端。终端 1 称为主要终端,比终端 2 更常用。还有正在计划为在日内瓦机场新航站楼。这座机场已经成为广受欢迎,并获得飞行超过 1000 万的游客每年的能力。很多人都喜欢这个机场由于在餐馆里,令人惊叹的项目在免税商店和宁静祥和的等候室的美味食物。

如果您选择一家汽车租赁公司,当你在日内瓦机场,然后你就有能力去在您的汽车租赁的令人兴奋的观光游览。这是一个伟大的机会,去参观一些在日内瓦最壮丽的地方。有这么多的地方,可以看到在这个美丽的城市,会带走你的呼吸。

当你选择一家汽车出租公司可以选择聘用司机开车送你周围。如果你不知道的日内瓦街头很好你不必担心迷路因为你会有别人知道周围的方法。该驱动程序将向您展示最令人惊奇的目光在日内瓦和你要做的就是坐回去,享受。您可以访问俄罗斯教堂、 老城、 圣伯多禄大教堂和更多。这个城市真是一个地方,当你在度假的时候。如果你打算去度假随时很快然后你绝对应该想想来到日内瓦和经历及其令人惊异的机场和这个地方所能提供的漂亮点。你绝对应该考虑购买门票为你和你的家人到日内瓦来。如果你想要你今天能做一些更多的研究,这个美丽的城市,在官方网站和书上的你的票。

收集到的地址

我们的评级
(4.8 我们的 5)
其他景点
» 日内瓦机场 (0.3 km)
» 日内瓦 (4.4 km)
» 酒店火车站 (10.3 km)
» 酒店 (10.5 km)
» 新加坡火车站 (26.1 km)
社交媒体
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Geneva Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Ginevra Alquiler de Coches El aeropuerto de Ginebra Location de Voitures Aéroport de Genève Mietwagen Flughafen Genf Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Genebra Autohuur Geneva Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Geneve Lentokenttä Hyrbil Geneve Flygplats Leiebil Geneve Lufthavn Biludlejning Geneve – Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Женева аэропорт ジュネーブ 空港 スイス側レンタカー 日内瓦机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار جينيف سويسرا
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Geneva Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Cointrin Airport (swiss Side) Bp 248, Geneva, 1215, Geneva (Switzerland)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Switzerland

Car Hire Geneva Airport

Geneva Airport is situated in Switzerland and is also known as Cointrin Airport. This is an airport that has great facilities and is designed to provide convenience to the public. When you are here you will have a grand time and wish that you could stay here longer. This airport is definitely a place to see. It is well built and provides great services to all of its passengers. Every individual who has stepped foot onto this airport has been glad that they did because they found the finest facilities at the Geneva Airport in Switzerland.

This airport has one nice and long concrete runway. Its runway is considered to be the longest in Switzerland. There are also railway station facilities along with bus and taxi services. There is also an option of car hire companies which are situated at the end of the terminals. There are two terminals at the Geneva Airport. Terminal 1is known as the Main terminal and is used more often than Terminal 2. There is a new terminal being planned for the Geneva Airport. This airport has become widely popular and has gained the ability to fly more than ten million travelers every year. Many people are fond of this airport due to the delicious food served at the restaurants, the amazing items at the duty free shops, and the quiet and peaceful waiting rooms.

If you choose a car hire company when you are at Geneva Airport then you have the ability to go a mind-blowing tour in your car hire. This is a great opportunity to visit some of the most magnificent places in Geneva. There are so many places to see in this beautiful city which will take your breath away.

When you choose a car hire company you have the option of hiring a driver to drive you around. If you don’t know the streets of Geneva very well you do not have to worry about getting lost because you will have somebody who knows the way around. The driver will show you the most amazing sights in Geneva and all you will have to do is sit back and enjoy. You could visit the Russian Church, The Old Town, Saint Peter’s Cathedral, and so much more. This city is really a place to be when you are on vacation. If you are planning to go on a holiday anytime soon then you should definitely think about coming to Geneva and experiencing its amazing airport and the beautiful sites this place has to offer. You should definitely think about purchasing a ticket for you and your family to come to Geneva. If you want you can do some more research of this beautiful city on the official website and book your ticket today.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.8 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"very good service all round"
"Great service, thanks very much."
"Would definitely use again."
"Car clean and no damage on collection."
"Thank you - excellent service as always."
Nearby Destinations
» Airport (0.2 miles)
Arrival Hall (french Side), Po Box N 62, Ferney Voltaire, 01210
» Rue De Lausanne (2.1 miles)
Rue De Lausanne 37, 1201
» Railway Station (2.2 miles)
Gare De Genève Cornavin, Shopping Gallery, Level 1, 1203
» Geneva (2.7 miles)
Rue De Monthoux 2, Geneve, 1201
Gare Sncf, Annemasse, 74100
» Annemasse (6.5 miles)
42 A Route De Thonon, Annemasse, 74100
» Bellegarde Train Station (16.2 miles)
Gare Sncf, Bellegarde, 01200
Gare Sncf, Thonon Les Bains, 74200
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Geneva Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Ginevra Alquiler de Coches El aeropuerto de Ginebra Location de Voitures Aéroport de Genève Mietwagen Flughafen Genf Aluguer de Carros Genebra Aeroporto Autohuur Geneva Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Geneve Lentokenttä Hyrbil Geneve Flygplats Leiebil Geneve Lufthavn Biludlejning Geneve – Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Женева аэропорт ジュネーブ 空港 スイス側レンタカー 日内瓦机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار جينيف سويسرا
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE