نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة مطار نوك
الوصول
Arrivals Hall, Knock Airport (meet & Greet Service), Knock, Mayo (أيرلندا)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

مطار نوك تأجير سيارات

مطار نوك هو مطار الذي يقع في أيرلندا. هذا المطار المكان الشهير الذي لديه القدرة على الطيران الركاب أكثر من مائة ألف إلى وجهتهم في كل عام. فمن مطار هو كم 5.6 تقع إلى الجنوب الغربي من مدينة تسمى شارلستون. كان أول يشار إلى المطار "الإقليمي كونوت" نظراً لأن هناك كان نادي كونوت والطيران التي كان مقرها في المطار.

إذا كنت الشخص الذي تشعر بالقلق إزاء إيجاد طريقة للنقل ثم ليست هناك حاجة للقلق لأنه يمكنك أن تجد دائماً حافلة لتحصل على جميع أنحاء المدينة. إيريان الحافلة من الحافلة التي تنتقل من المطار لتقديم خدماتها لجميع الركاب التي ترغب في الحصول على متن الطائرة. وهناك سيارات الأجرة للناس في جميع الأوقات، ويمكن الحصول على واحدة عند مدخل المغادرة أو الوافدين إذا كنت ترغب. وهناك أيضا محطة قطار قرب المطار، ويمكنك بسهولة الحصول على المحطة بسيارة أجرة أو حافلة. محرك الأقراص هذا فقط سوف يستغرق حوالي عشرين دقيقة، وسوف تكون في محطة القطار في أي وقت من الأوقات. إذا كنت ترغب في قيادة سيارة في أيرلندا ثم تتوفر خدمات تأجير السيارات في المطار لراحة المسافر. يمكنك استئجار السيارات Europcar، وتأجير السيارات الأيرلندية، وهيرتز لأن هذه هي يستأجر سيارة الميزانية أفضل المعروف في المطار. وهناك ما يزيد على 1,500 ساحات لوقوف السيارات قصيرة الأجل أو طويلة الأجل هنا. هذه السيارات قد استوفى بكثير من الناس، وهو واحد من أكبر المرافق التي سوف تجد.

مطار نوك في بيئة هادئة ويمكنك دائماً الحصول على كبيرة لخدمة العملاء في الاختيار في المكتب إذا كنت لا تفهم شيئا. الموظفين دائماً على استعداد لمساعدة جميع الركاب التي يتم الخلط حول أين تذهب. أنها سوف تبقى معك حتى كنت احسب كل شيء ولن اترك الجانب الخاص بك حتى تكون الأمور واضحة تماما. وهناك أيضا العديد من مناطق التسوق حيث يمكنك شراء الهدايا والاكسسوارات لنفسك والآخرين. سوف تجد كل ما تحتاجه في المطار. إذا أنت جائع وهناك العديد من المحاكم الغذاء حيث يمكنك أن تآكل طعام اختيارك. سوف تكون قادرة على شراء المواد الغذائية المطار بأسعار معقولة في المحاكم الغذاء حتى لا يكون هناك لا حاجة للقلق حول الإنفاق كثيرا أثناء إقامتك في مدينة نوك. إذا كنت الشخص الذي يحب العمل أثناء السفر ثم يجب عليك استخدام اللاسلكي المجاني المتاح لجميع المسافرين. سوف تحب هذا المطار بسبب وسائل الراحة العظمى لهذا العرض!

التقاط عنوان

اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Knock Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Knock Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto Knock Location de Voitures Aéroport de Knock Mietwagen Flughafen Knock Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Knock Autohuur Knock Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Knock Lentokenttä Hyrbil Knock Flygplats Leiebil Knock Flyplass Biludlejning Knock Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Нок аэропорт ノック空港レンタカー 敲机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار نوك
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Knock Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Charlestown, Knock, 00000000000, Mayo (Ireland)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Ireland

Car Hire Knock Airport

Knock Airport is an airport which is located in Ireland. This airport is a famous place which has the capability to fly more than a hundred thousand passengers to their destination every year. It is an airport that is located 5.6 kilometers to the south-west of a town named Charlestown. It was first referred to as the Connaught Regional Airport because there are was a Connaught Club and Aviation that was based at the airport.

If you are someone that is worried about finding a mode of transportation then there is no need to worry because you can always find a bus to get you around the city. The Bus Eireann is the bus that travels from the airport to provide its services to all the passengers that want to get on board. There are taxis for people at all times and you can get one at the departure or arrivals entrance if you desire. There is also a train station near the airport and you can easily get to the station by a bus or a taxi. This drive will only take about twenty minutes and you will be at the train station in no time. If you want to drive a car in Ireland then there are car hire services available at the airport for traveler’s convenience. You can rent the Europcar, Irish Car hires, and Hertz car because these are the best known budget car hires at the airport. There are over 1,500 parking areas for short-term or long-term parking here. This car parking has satisfied many people and it is one of the greatest facilities that you will find.

The Knock airport has a serene environment and you can always get great customer service at the check-in-desk if you do not understand something. The staff is always willing to help all the passengers that are confused about where to go. They will stay with you until you have figured everything out and will not leave your side until things are completely clear. There are also many shopping areas where you can buy gifts and accessories for yourself and others. You will find everything you need at the airport. If you are hungry there are many food courts where you can eat the food of your choice. You will be able to buy affordable airport food at the food courts so there is no need to worry about spending too much during your stay in Knock City. If you are someone who likes to work while traveling then you should use the free Wi-Fi that is available for all the travelers. You will love this airport because of the great amenities it has to offer!

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.7 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Every thing went smooth - will use you again."
"Excellent service. Quick and friendly as always."
"Quick and efficient. Thank you."
"This was a great service."
"The service received was good, and went very well."
Nearby Destinations
» Sligo (27.3 miles)
C/o Connollys Garage, Carraroe, Sligo, Not Avail, Sligo, C
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Related Trip Ideas & Information
Car Hire Knock Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Knock Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto Knock Location de Voitures Aéroport de Knock Mietwagen Flughafen Knock Aluguer de Carros Knock Aeroporto Autohuur Knock Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Knock Lentokenttä Hyrbil Knock Flygplats Leiebil Knock Flyplass Biludlejning Knock Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Нок аэропорт ノック空港レンタカー 敲机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار نوك
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE