نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة مطار غالواي
الوصول
Carnmore Airport, Carnmore, County Galway, Ireland (أيرلندا)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

مطار غالواي تأجير سيارات

ومن المعروف أن تكون واحدة من أجمل بلدان على هذا الكوكب أيرلندا. مطار غالواي بما يعادل أيرلندية؛ يطلق عليه السكان المحليون نا أيرفورت جايليمهي. مطار غالواي شهدت تغيرات مفاجئة عندما يتعلق الأمر بكثافة حركة المرور في عام 2007. إذا كان الركاب فوق سن ال 12، فتلزم بدفع € 10 دعم تطوير مطار غالواي. هذا الرسم ينطبق فقط على الركاب المغادرين.

أيرلندا يحب أن أرحب بجميع الضيوف في بعض الأحيان وقد سافرت الأميال فقط للحصول على هنا حتى يمكن العثور على الكثير من المرافق المفيدة في مطار غالواي. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك الاستفادة من الوصول اللاسلكي مجاناً إذا كنت بحاجة للرد على رسالة بريد إلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن، أو إذا كنت ترغب في السماح للجميع المنزل تعرف كنت قد هبطت بسلام. إذا لم تكن قد تعرض الكمبيوتر المحمول معك، فلا بأس. مطار غالواي يوفر نظام مثيرة لاهتمام لركابها تسمى سورفبوكس ®. هذا النظام يسمح لك باستخدام اتصال بسرعة عالية، لتحميل البيانات الهامة أو تحميل المستندات إذا كنت في رحلة عمل. هو دفع لكل استخدام نوع النظام الذي يعمل بالقطع النقدية أو ببطاقات الائتمان.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول أيرلندا، تأكد من تحقق من مكتب الاستعلامات في مطار غالواي الذي يقع عند المدخل الرئيسي. الموظفين سريعة عندما يأتي للإجابة على أسئلتك ومهذبة جداً ومدروس. إذا كنت تزور أيرلندا مع طفلك، يمكنك التوقف في الطفل تغيير مرفق في المطار. وقد المطار أيضا مطعم دافئ وحانة حيث يمكنك الانتعاش بعد رحلة طويلة ومرهقة. يمكن أن يكون شيئا للشرب أو شيء للأكل قبل بدء عطلة الخاص بك. ويمكنك دائماً محاولة الأطباق المحلية التي تقدمها أيرلندا، أنها طريقة لطيفة لفهم تقاليد هذا البلد أفضل.

وهناك أيضا الأسواق الحرة ومحلات بيع الهدايا، محلات بيع التذكارات ومتاجر الملابس. يمكنك شراء شيء ما يذكرك بآيرلندا. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن النقل البري، هو الكبير - O - تاكسي - شركة سيارات الأجرة الرسمية الممثلة في المطار. على الأسعار بأسعار معقولة وأنها طريقة لطيفة السفر بواسطة سيارة أجرة، وتحصل على معرفة المزيد عن هذا البلد من محلي.

كما يمكنك الذهاب إلى مكتب المعلومات إذا كنت تريد المزيد من المعلومات حول وسائل النقل العام، والموظفين سوف توفر لك أفضل الإجابات الممكنة.

التقاط عنوان

اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Galway Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Galway Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Galway Location de Voitures Aéroport de Galway Mietwagen Flughafen Galway Aluguer de Carros aeroporto de Galway Autohuur Galway Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Galway Lentokenttä Hyrbil Galway Flygplats Leiebil Galway Lufthavn Biludlejning Galway Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Голуэй аэропорт ゴールウェイ空港レンタカー 戈尔韦机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار غالواي
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Galway Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Carnmore Airport, Carnmore, County Galway, Ireland
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Ireland

Car Hire Galway Airport

Ireland is known to be one of the most beautiful countries on the planet. Galway Airport has an Irish equivalent; the locals call it Aerphort na Gaillimhe. Galway Airport has experienced sudden changes when it comes to the intensity of traffic in 2007. If passengers are over the age of 12, they are obliges to pay a €10 to support the development of Galway Airport. This fee only applies to departing passengers.

Ireland likes to welcome all of its guests that sometimes have travelled miles and miles just to get here so a lot of useful facilities can be found at Galway Airport. For example, you can take advantage of the free Wi-Fi access if you need to reply to an email as quickly as possible or if you want to let everybody home know you have landed safely. If you haven't brought your laptop with you, it is okay. Galway Airport offers an interesting system to its passengers called SURFBOX®. This system allows you to use a high speed connection, to download important data or upload documents if you are on a business trip. It is a pay per use kind of system that works with coins or credit cards.

If you are searching for more information about Ireland, make sure to check the information desk at Galway Airport which is located at the main entrance. The employees are quick when it comes to answering your questions and they are very polite and thoughtful. If you are visiting Ireland with your baby, you can stop at the baby changing facility at the airport. The airport also has a cozy restaurant and a bar where you can cool off after a long and tiresome flight. You can have something to drink or something to eat before starting your vacation. And you can always try the local dishes that Ireland has to offer, it is a nice way to understand this country's traditions better.

There are also duty free shops, gift shops, souvenir shops and clothing stores. You can buy something to remind you of Ireland. If you want to know more about the ground transportation, Big-O-Taxi-Co is the official taxi representative of the airport. The fares are affordable, it is a nice way to travel by cab, and you get to find out more about the country from a local.

You can also go to the information desk if you want more information about public transportation, the staff will provide you with the best answers possible.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.0 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Good service and very reasonable rates. "
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Galway Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Galway Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Galway Location de Voitures Aéroport de Galway Mietwagen Flughafen Galway Aluguer de Carros aeroporto de Galway Aeroporto Autohuur Galway Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Galway Lentokenttä Hyrbil Galway Flygplats Leiebil Galway Lufthavn Biludlejning Galway Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Голуэй аэропорт ゴールウェイ空港レンタカー 戈尔韦机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار غالواي
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE