نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة مطار مراكش
الوصول
Marrakech-menara Airport, Marrakech (المغرب)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

مطار مراكش تأجير سيارات

بلد المغرب لديها البنية التحتية في المطار ذاته. من بين أفضل المطارات الدولية داخل البلد ومطار مراكش. منذ نشأتها، استخدمت المطار العديد من المواثيق الدولية في أفريقيا وأوروبا. في سنة 2008 وحدها، كانت مطار مراكش قادرة على خدمة ما مجموعة 3 مليون راكب وأكثر. تم بناء المطار كي تخدم مدينة مراكش في إحدى مناطق مراكش هامة داخل المغرب. لقد كان المطار كمرفق دولي، موطنا للعديد من الرحلات الجوية الدولية من أوروبا وبعض البلدان العربية. وهناك أيضا العديد من الرحلات الجوية من مدينة الدار البيضاء. ويعتبر المطار التاريخي تماما. وشهدت فترة الحرب العالمية الثانية ويجري استخدامها كواحدة من المراكز لتحميل البضائع ووسائل النقل بالولايات المتحدة. وخلال ذلك الوقت، كان أساسا توقفه للرحلات التي كانت متوجهة إلى الدار البيضاء. وقد المطار وقوف مذهلة من أكثر من 120 ألف متر مربع. اليوم، فإنه يمكن أن تستوعب على الأقل عشرة بوينغ 737s ومابوتو ترقيم يصل إلى أربعة. وتستضيف المطار العديد من شركات الطيران من وجهات مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بلد المغرب تشتهر لكونها وجهة سياحية رائعة وفقط الثالث لمصر وجنوب أفريقيا على التوالي. إذا كنت تزور البلاد للمرة الأولى، سوف تجد العديد من محلات التسوق في مباني مطار مراكش حيث يمكنك شراء السلع المختلفة بما في ذلك المواد الغذائية. كافة مخازن التسوق في المطار للمعايير الدولية العالية. لذلك، يمكنك أن تتسوق مع الراحة والارتياح. بالإضافة إلى العديد من المحلات التجارية القريبة وفي مباني المطار في مراكش، وهناك أيضا العديد من المطاعم وأماكن تناول الطعام حيث يمكنك الجلوس والاستمتاع بوجبات شهية الدولية والمحلية وذات جودة عالية. إذا كنت تحب النبيذ والمشروبات، وسوف تجد لها في المطاعم.

عندما كنت في حاجة للوصول إلى مطار مراكش، ليست هناك حاجة للقلق. يمكنك الوصول إلى المطار باستخدام أي طريقة يمكن الاعتماد عليها للنقل. منذ البلد العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات العاملة داخل البلد، يمكنك استئجار إحدى السيارات أو الحافلات الصغيرة. وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك استخدام الحافلات وضرائب مباشرة من المدينة إلى مطار مراكش. يمكن أيضا الوصول مرافق الإقامة بالقرب من الفندق باستخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات وسيارات الأجرة. يمكنك أيضا زيارة بعض المواقع السياحية داخل البلد باستخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات.

التقاط عنوان

الوجهات القريبة
Marrakech Railway Station, Marrakesh Boulevard Mohamed Vi / Avenue Hassan Ii, Marrakech, 40000
» مراكش (3.2 km)
63 Bvd Zerktouni, Marrakech
Avenue Du 7eme Art Zone Touristique Agdal, Marrakech, 4000
Rdc Angle Bvd., Mohammed Vi Et Hassan Ii, Marrakech
» Marrakech Ville (7.7 km)
317 Quartier Sidi Ghanem, Marrakech
Service Only For Resid.of Club Med, Sidi Yahya La Palmeraie
اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Marrakech Airport Autonoleggio Marrakech Aeroporto Alquiler de Coches Marrakech Aeropuerto Location de Voitures Marrakech Aéroport Mietwagen Marrakech Flughafen Aluguer de Carros Marrakech Aeroporto Autohuur Marrakech Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Marrakech Lentokenttä Hyrbil Marrakech Flygplats Leiebil Marrakech Lufthavn Biludlejning Marrakech Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Марракеш аэропорт マラケシュ 空港レンタカー 马拉喀什机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار مراكش
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Marrakech Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Marrakech-menara Airport, Marrakech (Morocco)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Morocco

Car Hire Marrakech Airport

The country of Morocco has very airport infrastructure. Among the best international airports within the country is Marrakech Airport. Since its inception, the airport has been used by many international charters within Africa and Europe. In the year 2008 alone, Marrakech Airport was able to serve a total of 3 million passengers and over. The airport was built in order to serve the city of Marrakech in one of the important Marrakech regions within Morocco. As an international facility, the airport has been home to many international flights from Europe and some Arab countries. There are also many flights that are from the city of Casablanca. The airport is quite historical. The period of the Second World War saw it being used as one of the hubs for cargo loading and transportation by the United States. During that time, it was mainly a stopover for the flights that were headed for Casablanca. The airport has an amazing parking space of more than 120, 000 square meters. Today, it can accommodate at least ten Boeing 737s and Boeings numbering up to four. The airport hosts many airlines from various destinations around the world.

The country of Morocco is renowned for being a remarkable tourist destination which is only third to Egypt and South Africa respectively. If you are visiting the country for the first time, you will find many shopping stores on the premises of Marrakech Airport where you can buy various commodities including food stuffs. All the shopping stores on the airport meet high international standards. Therefore, you can shop with convenience and satisfaction. In addition to the many shops that are near and on Marrakech Airport premises, there are also many restaurants and eating places where you can sit down and enjoy high quality and mouthwatering international and local meals. If you love beverages and wines, you will find them in the restaurants.

When you need to get to Marrakech Airport, there is no need to worry. You can reach the airport using any reliable mode of transport. Since the country has many car hire companies operating within the country, you can rent one of the cars or minibuses. Alternatively, you can use buses and taxes directly from the city to Marrakech Airport. The accommodation facilities near the hotel can also be accessed using the car hire services and taxis. You can also visit some tourist site within the country using the car hire services.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.5 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Efficient, pleasant service. Staff very good."
"all very good"
Nearby Destinations
» Sofitel Hotel (1.5 miles)
» Railway Station (1.7 miles)
Railway Station, Marrakesh Boulevard Mohamed Vi / Avenue Hassan Ii, 40000
» Marrakech (2.0 miles)
63 Bvd Zerktouni
» Europcar Agdal (2.8 miles)
Avenue Du 7eme Art Zone Touristique Agdal, 4000
Rdc Angle Bvd., Mohammed Vi Et Hassan Ii
» Ville (4.8 miles)
317 Quartier Sidi Ghanem
» La Palmeraie (5.3 miles)
Service Only For Resid.of Club Med, Sidi Yahya La Palmeraie
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Related Trip Ideas & Information
Car Hire Marrakech Airport Autonoleggio Marrakech Aeroporto Alquiler de Coches Marrakech Aeropuerto Location de Voitures Marrakech Aéroport Mietwagen Marrakech Flughafen Aluguer de Carros Marrakech Aeroporto Autohuur Marrakech Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Marrakech Lentokenttä Hyrbil Marrakech Flygplats Leiebil Marrakech Lufthavn Biludlejning Marrakech Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Марракеш аэропорт マラケシュ 空港レンタカー 马拉喀什机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار مراكش
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE