نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة Cascais
الوصول
Av.marginal,bl.b Centro Comercial Cisne,lj.4/5, Cascais, 2750-427 (البرتغال)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

Cascais تأجير سيارات

المدينة الساحلية الجميلة في كاسكايس هو جاثم على المحيط وبعيدا عن الرمال. هذه المدينة مكان رائع، كما أنه جاثم على حافة المحيطات البحر الأبيض المتوسط والمحيط الأطلسي. مماثلة على "صخرة جبل طارق"، المعروف كاسكايس لمناخ الهدوء وتصفح جميلة، والطقس رائع. كي تصبح مألوفة مع المدينة بشكل صحيح، يجب أن تأخذ سيارة طويلة جولة في المنطقة المحيطة بها. باستئجار سيارة، يمكنك السفر عبر الجانب القطري البرتغالية فريدة من نوعها والسفر يصل إلى لشبونة عاصمة البرتغال.

آراء المحيطات مرة أخرى بالحقول الخضراء

  • المحيط - كاسكايس آراء المحيطات الثانية إلى لا شيء، كما أنها تخدم خلفية مثالية لاستكشاف أي. إذا كنت المشي في شوارع مزدحمة، تناول الطعام في مطعم، أو ببساطة الخروج من التنفس في الهواء الملح، وكنت ابدأ بعيداً عن البحر. وهذه التجربة مثل لا دولة أخرى، فتح الفرص الهائلة التي تكمن وراء الأفق.
  • لشبونة - - عاصمة البرتغال هي فقط حتى الساحل مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. بتأجير السيارات الخاصة بك، سوف يكون قادراً على استكشاف السكان المحليين التي تنتشر المحيط الأطلسي، استكشاف التلال الخضراء والمتداول في الأراضي الزراعية. وكانت هذه المسارات تليها العديد من مستكشف. حالما تحصل على لشبونة، ستتمكن من تجربة كل ما يمكن أن تقدمه عاصمة بلد الصاخبة، مما يجعل لتجربة جميلة من المستحيل أن تتطابق.
  • ملاعب الغولف - كاسكايس لديها بعض من أفضل ملاعب الغولف في البلاد. لاعبي متعطشا السفر من جميع أنحاء العالم للعب على هذه الخضر الشهيرة. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة، يمكنك بسهولة الانتقال من دورة إلى دورة، كي تلعب مجموعة كاملة من أنواع الدورات التدريبية، والتحديات. يمكن أن تكون ملاعب الغولف في كاسكايس الحلم عطلة لاعب غولف.

بسبب كاسكايس الموقع المركزي لبقية البرتغال، تأجير سيارات سوف تكون مثالية لفتح هذه البلاد الغريبة. فرص قليلة جداً مثل القيادة عن طريق البرتغال موجودة في هذا العالم، ويمكن فقط أن تكون مقفلة من خلال سيارة مستأجرة من كاسكايس. إذا كنت تدفع عن طريق البرتغال في تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك، سوف تواجه مجموعة واسعة من الفرص استكشاف المشهد، وتناول الطعام الرائعة والفرص العالمية الشهيرة إلى أبعد من ذلك. إعدادات فريدة كاسكايس هو وسيلة مثالية لبدء رحلة الخاص بك أو ببساطة الاسترخاء هناك.

التقاط عنوان

الوجهات القريبة
Av.marginal,bl.b Centro Comercial Cisne,lj.4/5, 2750 427
» استوريل (3.5 km)
Estacao Cp Tamariz, Estoril, 2765 247
» Oeiras (11.1 km)
Oeiras Tagus Park, Núcleo Central Loja Nº 138, Oeiras, 2740 122
» Martins mem (12.8 km)
Pct.paiva Couceiro,lt.9 lj.b, Mem Martins, 2725 410
Edifício Azevedos, Estrada Do Zambujal, Alfragide, Amadora, 2614 000
Alam.antonio Sergio,22 R/c Lj.c Ed.amadeu Sousa Cardoso, Miraflores, 1495 131
» لشبونة (23.5 km)
Av.antonio Augusto Aguiar,24 C/d, Lisboa, 1050 016
Rua Castilho, 72, Lisbon, 1250
اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Cascais Autonoleggio Cascais Alquiler de Coches Cascais Location de Voitures Cascais Mietwagen Cascais Aluguer de Carros Cascais Autohuur Cascais  Autovuokraamo Cascais Hyrbil Cascais Leiebil Cascais Biludlejning Cascais прокат автомобилей Кашкайш カスカイスレンタカー 卡斯卡伊斯汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات Cascais
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Cascais Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Av.marginal,bl.b Centro Comercial Cisne,lj.4/5, Cascais, 2750-427 (Portugal)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Portugal

Car Hire Cascais

The Beautiful coastal city of Cascais is perched on the ocean and far away from the sands. This city is a fabulous location, as it is perched on the edge of the Mediterranean sea and Atlantic oceans. Similar to the Rock of Gibraltar, Cascais is known for its calm climate, beautiful surf, and gorgeous weather. In order to properly become familiar with the city, you must take a long car round in the surrounding area. By renting a car, you can travel through the unique Portuguese country side and travel up to Lisbon the capital of Portugal.

Oceanic Views Back by Green Fields

  • The Ocean - Cascais views of the ocean are second to none, as they serve the perfect backdrop to any exploration. Whether you are walking through the crowded streets, eating in a restaurant, or simply going out of breath in the salt air, you are never far from the sea. This experience is like no other, opening up the huge opportunities that lie just beyond the horizon.
  • Lisbon - The capital of Portugal is only up the coast a short drive away. With your car hire, you’ll be able to explore the locals that dot the Atlantic Ocean, exploring green hills and rolling farmland. These tracks have been followed by many an explorer. Once you get to Lisbon, you’ll be able to experience everything that the capital of a bustling country can offer, making for a beautiful experience that is impossible to match.
  • Golf Courses - Cascais has some of the best golf courses in the country. Avid golfers travel from all around the world to play on these famous greens. When you car hire, you can easily go from course to course, in order to play a full range of course types and challenges. The golf courses of Cascais can be a golfer’s dream vacation.

Because of Cascais central location to the rest of Portugal, a car hire will be perfect to open up this exotic country. Very few chances such as driving through Portugal exist in this world, and it can only be unlocked through a rented car from Cascais. If you drive through Portugal in your car hire, you will experience a vast range of opportunities to explore the scenery, eat marvelous food and world renowned opportunities beyond that. The unique settings of Cascais is the perfect way to start your journey or to simply relax there.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(5.0 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Top class very efficient. "
Nearby Destinations
» Train Station (0.7 miles)
Av.marginal,bl.b Centro Comercial Cisne,lj.4/5, 2750 427
» Estoril (2.2 miles)
Estacao Cp Tamariz, Estoril, 2765 247
» Oeiras (6.9 miles)
Oeiras Tagus Park, Núcleo Central Loja Nº 138, Oeiras, 2740 122
» Mem Martins (8.0 miles)
Pct.paiva Couceiro,lt.9 lj.b, Mem Martins, 2725 410
» Carnaxide (10.5 miles)
Edifício Azevedos, Estrada Do Zambujal, Alfragide, Amadora, 2614 000
» Miraflores (10.8 miles)
Alam.antonio Sergio,22 R/c Lj.c Ed.amadeu Sousa Cardoso, Miraflores, 1495 131
» Lisbon (14.6 miles)
Av.antonio Augusto Aguiar,24 C/d, Lisboa, 1050 016
» Lisbon Rua Castilho (14.8 miles)
Rua Castilho, 72, Lisbon, 1250
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Cascais Autonoleggio Cascais Alquiler de Coches Cascais Location de Voitures Cascais Mietwagen Cascais Aluguer de Carros Cascais Autohuur Cascais  Autovuokraamo Cascais Hyrbil Cascais Leiebil Cascais Biludlejning Cascais прокат автомобилей Кашкайш カスカイスレンタカー 卡斯卡伊斯汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات Cascais
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE