نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة كويمبرا
الوصول
R.brotero,22-24 E 28 (lt.7), Coimbra, 3030-317 (البرتغال)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

كويمبرا تأجير سيارات

ومدينة في البرتغال من المعروف أن رأس مال جامعة كويمبرا. في الماضي كان بمثابة عاصمة البلاد، ولكن اليوم أنها بقعة ساخنة سياحية الشهيرة مع بعض الأماكن السياحية المدهشة في العالم. ويخدم المدينة مطار باريتو بيسايا (مطار أيضا كويمبرا) الذي يربط بين الرحلات الجوية المحلية والدولية على السواء. يمكن الحصول على تأجير سيارات في المطار، ولكن قد يكون أكثر ملاءمة لكتاب واحد على الإنترنت وإيجاد جاهزة واحدة كما يمكنك الوصول.

مما ينبغي فعله في كويمبرا

كويمبرا ومدينة في حالة العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي مع جزءا كبيرا من أنها تضم أو المؤسسات الدينية في جميع أنحاء المدينة. محرك الأقراص الخاص بك تأجير السيارات عبر المدينة، يمكنك إيقاف بعض هذه المواقع السياحية الساخنة وتعلم شيئا من تاريخهم وربما تأخذ صورة أو اثنين.

  • دير المسيح - مبنى قديم مع القيمة المقدسة للروم الكاثوليك. ويقال أن فرسان فارس تأمين هذا المبنى لأنشطتها في القرن 12. اليوم هو "الدير للسيد المسيح" بناء مفتوحة للجمهور ومكان جيد لمعرفة المزيد عن تاريخ الكاثوليكية في كويمبرا.
  • كونيمبريجا - - وهذا آخر بقعة الخاصة للرومان، واليوم نصب الوطني قيمتها في البرتغال. كونيمبريجا بعد 16 كم من المدينة حتى يكون أفضل لاستئجار سيارة معك لتحصل هناك في أي وقت من الأوقات. • دوس البرتغال بيكوينيتوس - - حديقة ضخمة في المدينة أن يصور تسوية البرتغال. قد سيرا على الأقدام الحديقة من خلال مسارات التي يمكنك عرض عدة منازل الدقيقة، فضلا عن الآثار التي توجد في الواقع. دوس البرتغال بيكوينيتوس أشبه بخريطة 3D ميني دولة البرتغال.
  • المكتبة جانينا - مكان جيد للتسكع والبحث عن شيء جيد لقراءة. مكتبة جانينا هو خاصية لجامعة كويمبرا وشيد في طريق العودة في القرن التاسع عشر. رغم أن لديها بعض القرص الحديث هنا وهناك لا تزال ستجد أنها مثيرة للاهتمام، لا سيما عندما تعلم تاريخ البلد.
  • ماشادو دي كاسترو المتحف - هذا المتحف يضم جميع القطع الفنية أفضل يمكن أن تجد في البرتغال. اسمه في الاحتفال العظيم النحات البرتغالية ماشادو دي كاسترو، المشي من خلال المتحف سوف أدعوكم إلى عالم الفن كنت لم آر من قبل.

مدينة كويمبرا مكان جميل للزيارة؛ فقط الحصول استئجار سيارات بأسعار معقولة في المطار والتمتع بجمال البرتغال بينما يستمر.

التقاط عنوان

الوجهات القريبة
Est.de Comboios De Coimbra B, Coimbra, 3020 199
» Cantanhede (22.5 km)
Rua Henrique Barreto, Cantanhede, 3060 176
» أرجانيل (30.0 km)
Carvalhas De S. Pedro, Stand Seat Tas Loc, Arganil, 3300 106
» سانجالهوس (32.8 km)
Rua De Comercio, Sangalhos, 3781 908
» Pombal (37.2 km)
Ed.rivu,lt.2,fraccao H Urb.da Cegonhas, Pombal, 3100 557
Pr.madalena Azeredo Perdigao,32 b R/c Esq., Figueira Da Foz, 3080 087
» Tondela (44.7 km)
Rua Dr. Marques Da Costa N 390, Tondela, 3460 575
اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Coimbra Autonoleggio Coimbra Alquiler de Coches Coimbra Location de Voitures Coimbra Mietwagen Coimbra Aluguer de Carros Coimbra Autohuur Coimbra  Autovuokraamo Coimbra Hyrbil Coimbra Leiebil Coimbra Biludlejning Coimbra прокат автомобилей Коимбра コインブラレンタカー 科英布拉汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات كويمبرا
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Coimbra Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
R.brotero,22-24 E 28 (lt.7), Coimbra, 3030-317 (Portugal)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Portugal

Car Hire Coimbra

Coimbra is a city in Portugal known to be a university capital. In the past it served as the capital of the country, but today it is a famous tourist hot spot with some of the amazing attractions in the world. The city is served by Bissaya Barreto Airport (Also Coimbra Airport) which connects both local and international flights. A car hire can be acquired at the airport, however it may be more convenient to book one online and find one ready as you arrive.

Things to Do in Coimbra

Coimbra is a city if many attractions with a huge part of it comprising or religious establishments all over the town. As you drive your car hire through the city, you can stop by some of these tourist hot spots and learn a bit of their history and perhaps take a photo or two.

  • Convent of Christ - an old building with sacred value to the Roman Catholics. It is said that the Knight Templars secured this building for their activities back in the 12 century. Today the Convent of Christ is a building open to the public and a good place to learn about the catholic history of Coimbra.
  • Conimbriga - this is another special spot for the Romans and today is a valued national monument in Portugal. The Conimbriga is 16km from the city so best have a car hire with you to get you there in no time. • Portugal dos Pequenitos - a huge park in the city that depicts the settlement of Portugal. The park has walk through trails in which you can view several minute houses as well as monuments that actually exist. The Portugal dos Pequenitos is like a mini 3D map of the Portugal country.
  • Biblioteca Joanina - a good place to hang around and find a good read. Joanina Library is a property of the University of Coimbra and was constructed way back in the 19 century. Though it has some modern tweaks here and there you will still find it quite interesting, especially when learning the history of the country.
  • Machado de Castro Museum - this museum houses all best art pieces you can find in Portugal. Named in commemoration of the great Portuguese sculptor Machado de Castro, a walk through the museum will invite you to a world of art you haven’t seen before.

Coimbra city is a nice place to visit; just get an affordable car hire at the airport and enjoy the beauty of Portugal while it lasts.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(5.0 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Nice car, good servies as always, back again soon ."
Nearby Destinations
» Train Station (2.4 miles)
Est.de Comboios De B, 3020 199
» Cantanhede (14.0 miles)
Rua Henrique Barreto, Cantanhede, 3060 176
» Arganil (18.6 miles)
Carvalhas De S. Pedro, Stand Seat Tas Loc, Arganil, 3300 106
» Sangalhos (20.4 miles)
Rua De Comercio, Sangalhos, 3781 908
» Pombal (23.1 miles)
Ed.rivu,lt.2,fraccao H Urb.da Cegonhas, Pombal, 3100 557
» Figueira Da Foz (24.5 miles)
Pr.madalena Azeredo Perdigao,32 b R/c Esq., Figueira Da Foz, 3080 087
» Tondela (27.8 miles)
Rua Dr. Marques Da Costa N 390, Tondela, 3460 575
» Oliveira Do Hospital (30.3 miles)
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Coimbra Autonoleggio Coimbra Alquiler de Coches Coimbra Location de Voitures Coimbra Mietwagen Coimbra Aluguer de Carros Coimbra Autohuur Coimbra  Autovuokraamo Coimbra Hyrbil Coimbra Leiebil Coimbra Biludlejning Coimbra прокат автомобилей Коимбра コインブラレンタカー 科英布拉汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات كويمبرا
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE