نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة محطة قطار برشلونة
الوصول
Recogida:pl Paisos Catalans S/n Devolucion:pk Rector Triado 104, Plaza Países Catalanes, S/n, Barcelona, 08014 (إسبانيا)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

برشلونة محطة سانتُس تأجير سيارات

سانتُس برشلونة محطة القطار أو "Estacion de Sants" مملوكة أديف، وكالة من إسبانيا التي تتخصص في الهياكل الأساسية للسكك الحديدية. وأصبح هذا محطة سكة حديد مركز الكاتالونية النقل الرئيسي. كما اعتبر كمركز تنسيق لمحطة بين المدن للجهات الوطنية والدولية على حد سواء. خط السكة الحديد سميت سانتُس، الحي الذي يقع فيها. وبدأت المحطة لخدمة سكان المدينة آخر 20 فبراير 2008 بعد أن كان قد تم تجديده.

أعيد لتكون قادرة على استيعاب أفي الإسبانية عالية السرعة في المدينة. محيط المحطة، وسوف تجد العديد من المتاجر والمحلات التجارية مثل صيدلية، مقهى، موزعات النقدية، واكشاك الهاتف، ومحال بيع الهدايا، ومراكز الألعاب، متجر الصور، محل بيع الزهور، متجر للأطفال ويحب لتقديم خدماتهم للحشود قطعها. مكتب الشرطة مرئياً أيضا للخدمة العامة. وعلى أولئك الذين يرغبون في الإقامة في فندق قريب، يقع سانتُس الفندق فقط قرب الجزء الخلفي المحطة.

أخذ جولة حول المدينة لن تكون صعبة كما كنت أعتقد. ميني باصات وسيارات الأجرة، الحافلات آيرو، وطبعا واحد الأكثر ملاءمة، خدمة تأجير السيارات. ونحن نعلم أن جميع وسائط النقل هذه يمكن أن يستغرق منا حيث أننا نريد وفي حاجة للذهاب. مجرد تصور، إذا نحن بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى المطار في فترة قصيرة من الزمن، سوف نحتاج إلى جعل التوقف على الأقل أربعة قبل ونحن نصل إلى هناك من محطة القطار. وإذا نحن في طريقنا إلى مركز المدينة، سوف نحتاج للتوقف في محطات القطار الأربع المقبلة. ولكن الشيء، كيف مريحة ويمكن أن تكون بالنسبة لنا؟ ماذا لو أننا جاء متأخراً لهذه الرحلة الأولى أو الأخيرة من القطار؟

ماذا لو افتقد الحافلة؟ ما إذا كان يتم تعيين جميع سيارات الأجرة؟ ولكن إذا اخترت الكتاب لاستئجار سيارات الخدمة، كل "ما هي الاتحاد" أسئلة ستزول وجولة الخاص بك سوف يكون سهلاً كما نسيم. لا مزيد من الانتظار للركاب، توقف لا أكثر لا لزوم لها ومتاعب أخرى، هذا إذا كنت تختار دفع قليلاً أكثر لخدمة تأجير سيارات. تختلف أسعار استئجار سيارات من شركة واحدة إلى آخر. قد تنظر دائماً في البحث من الشباك، أو حتى أطلب من الأصدقاء بتأجير سيارة الذي يعطي الشركة على أفضل الصفقات. تأكد دائماً بتأكيد جميع تفاصيل الحزمة، فضلا عن الجداول الخاصة بك. الاحتفاظ برخصة القيادة الخاصة بك وجواز السفر في متناول اليد، قد يكون من المطلوب لتقديمها عند الحجز. أنها ليست مجرد التفكير في كونها قادرة على السفر أسرع وأكثر ملاءمة، ولكن أيضا الحاجة إلى التمتع المناظر للمدينة من القطاع الخاص بينما جالساً على مركبة خدمة تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك.

التقاط عنوان

الوجهات القريبة
Gv De Les Corts Catalanes 680 ** No Trucks Return **, Barcelona, 08010
Centro Comercial Centre De La Vila C/ Rosa Sensat, 4 (entrada Parking), Barcelona, 08005
C/badajoz 168 *parking Bsm*no Truck ** No Trucks Return **, Barcelona, 08018
Recogida:pl Paisos Catalans S/n Devolucion:pk Rector Triado 104, Plaza Países Catalanes, S/n, Barcelona, 08014
Terminal 1 & 2 Llegadas, El Prat De Llobregat, El Prat De Llobregat, 08820
Aeropuerto El Prat *no Truck Return* Key Box At Parkig, El Prat Llobregat, El Prat De Llobregat, 08820
Aeropuerto El Prat *no Truck Return* Key Box At Parkig, El Prat Llobregat, El Prat De Llobregat, 08820
» ساباديل (18.9 km)
Avd. Rafael Casanovas, 28, Sabadell, 08206
اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Barcelona Train Station Autonoleggio Barcellona Stazione Alquiler de Coches Barcelona Estación de ferrocarril Location de Voitures Barcelone Gare Mietwagen Barcelona Bahnhof Aluguer de Carros Barcelona Estação de Comboios Autohuur Barcelona Treinstation  Autovuokraamo Barcelona rautatieasema Hyrbil Barcelona Centralstation Leiebil Barcelona Jernbanestasjon Biludlejning Barcelona Togstation прокат автомобилей Барселона жд вокзал バルセロナ 駅レンタカー 巴塞罗那火车站汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات محطة قطار برشلونة
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Barcelona Train Station Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Recogida:pl Paisos Catalans S/n Devolucion:pk Rector Triado 104, Plaza Países Catalanes, S/n, Barcelona, 08014 (Spain)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Spain

Car Hire Barcelona Train Station

Barcelona Sants train station or “Estacion de Sants” is owned by Adif, an agency from Spain that specialize railway infrastructures. This railway station has become the Catalan’s main transport center. It was also considered as the focal point of the inter-city station for both national and international destinations. The railway was named after Sants, the neighborhood where it is situated. The station started to serve the people of the city last February 20, 2008 after it was renovated.

It was reconstructed to be able to accommodate the high-speed Spanish Ave in the city. In the vicinity of the station, you will find various stores and shops like a pharmacy, coffee shop, cash dispensers, telephone booths, gift shops, gaming centers, photo shop, flower shop, children’s shop and the likes to offer their services to the commuting crowds. The police bureau is also visible for public service. And for those who would like to stay in a hotel nearby, the Hotel Sants is just located near the back of the station.

Taking a tour around the city will not be as difficult as you think. Mini buses, taxis, aero bus, and of course the most convenient one, the car hire service. We know that all of these transportation modes can take us where we want and need to go. Just imagine, if we need to get to the airport in a short span of time, we will need to make at least four stopovers before we get there from the train station. And if we’re going to the city center, we will need to stop at the four train stations ahead. But the thing is, how comfortable and convenient can it be for us? What if we came late for the last or first trip of the train?

What if I miss the bus? What if all taxis are hired? But if you choose to book for a car hire service, all the “what ifs” questions will be gone and your tour will be as easy as a breeze. No more waiting for other passengers, no more unnecessary stops and hassles, that’s if you opt to pay a little a more for a car hire service. Car hire rates differ from one company to another. You may always consider researching from the net, or even ask from friends on which car hire company gives the best deals. Always make sure to confirm all details of the package as well as your schedules. Keep your driver’s license and passport at hand as it may be required to be presented upon booking. It’s not just the thought of being able to travel faster and more convenient, but also having to enjoy the sceneries of the city privately while seated at your own car hire service vehicle.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.5 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Slick service, good car."
"Good service and friendly staff. Thanks "
"Service was very good from start to finish. "
Nearby Destinations
» Barcelona Gran Via (0.5 miles)
Gv De Les Corts Catalanes 680 ** No Trucks Return **, Barcelona, 08010
Centro Comercial Centre De La Vila C/ Rosa Sensat, 4 (entrada Parking), Barcelona, 08005
» Barcelona North (1.5 miles)
C/badajoz 168 *parking Bsm*no Truck ** No Trucks Return **, Barcelona, 08018
» Sants (1.6 miles)
Recogida:pl Paisos Catalans S/n Devolucion:pk Rector Triado 104, Plaza Países Catalanes, S/n, Barcelona, 08014
Terminal 1 & 2 Llegadas, El Prat De Llobregat, El Prat De Llobregat, 08820
Aeropuerto El Prat *no Truck Return* Key Box At Parkig, El Prat Llobregat, El Prat De Llobregat, 08820
» Barcelona Airport (8.3 miles)
Aeropuerto El Prat *no Truck Return* Key Box At Parkig, El Prat Llobregat, El Prat De Llobregat, 08820
» Sabadell (11.8 miles)
Avd. Rafael Casanovas, 28, Sabadell, 08206
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Barcelona Train Station Autonoleggio Barcellona Stazione Alquiler de Coches Barcelona Estación de ferrocarril Location de Voitures Barcelone Gare Mietwagen Barcelona Bahnhof Aluguer de Carros Barcelona Estação de Comboios Autohuur Barcelona Treinstation  Autovuokraamo Barcelona rautatieasema Hyrbil Barcelona Centralstation Leiebil Barcelona Jernbanestasjon Biludlejning Barcelona Togstation прокат автомобилей Барселона жд вокзал バルセロナ 駅レンタカー 巴塞罗那火车站汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات محطة قطار برشلونة
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE