نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة مطار شريز
الوصول
Apt La Parra, Carretera N-iv/a4 Gps 36.751200, -6.064500, Jerez De La Frontera, Jerez De La Frontera, 11401 (إسبانيا)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

مطار شريز تأجير سيارات

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، نمت المطار خيريز تدريجيا أكثر وأكثر السياح تظهر حول المكان كل سنة. وقد أصبح بوابة هامة لمقاطعة قادس. كل سنة زاد عدد الركاب بزيارة المطار من 1 مليون، ويقدر أن هذا سيتم زيادة أكبر مع مرور الوقت. وبفضل الجهود التي تبذلها حكومة إسبانيا لتحسين المرافق للمطاعم، والنقل، وغيرها من الضروريات الأساسية للركاب.

الرحلات الجوية من مطار هذا زيارة إلى مدن ألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة وهولندا وبلدان أخرى من أوروبا. حوالي 35 في المئة الرحلات العاملة هنا التوجه إلى المواقع الداخلية. وقد المطار محطة واحدة مع يقع في الطابق الأرضي ومغادر في الطابق الأول.

خيريز مطار يقع في "شمال شرق خيريز" ديلا فرونتيرا على مسافة 5 كم. ويمكن الوصول إلى المطار حارات اسمه N - رابعا من خلال الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة وتأجير السيارات. ومع ذلك، الحافلات وسيلة شعبية للنقل في خيريز دي فرونتيرا وخليج كاديز. أيضا، بالسيارات المستأجرة على يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى أماكن مثل بويرتو ريال، سانتا ماريا، قادش و Fernando سان.

خيريز دي فرونتيرا يقع داخل مقاطعة كاديز في إسبانيا. أنها معبأة العمارة الباروك والقوطية الجميلة. المكان مشهور للخيول والنبيذ، والنبيذ، والرقص الفلامنكو والغجر. وهناك العديد من المتاجر غريبة والمواقع التاريخية لزيارة واستكشاف في جميع أنحاء خيريز دي فرونتيرا. مع العديد من الشواطئ القريبة هذا المكان هو جنة لأولئك الذين يريدون أن تكذب مهل إلى أسفل ويقضون وقتهم في الرمال.

قريبة من المدينة، وهو مطار خيريز فقط على بعد بضعة كيلومترات بعيداً عن المتاحف والكاتدرائيات، ومعارض فنية، ومتوفرة بكثرة. إسبانيا من أوائل العصر معروف جيدا للمطاعم ورائع من المطاعم المقبلات شريط تقدم النبيذ والبراندي والنبيذ. السكان المحليين في خيريز دي فرونتيرا إقحام نفسها في الأكل والشرب، ولا سيما حول Vieja بيسكاديريا وفروس كالي.

معظم السياح هنا التجول بالسيارات المستأجرة كمواقع سياحية بعيدة جداً عن بعضها البعض. وتتوفر أيضا وسائط النقل الأخرى مثل الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة. استئجار سيارة أجرة يمكن أن تثبت مكلفة كما أنها تهمة استناداً إلى المسافة. أيضا، كما يحتفظ تدق المتر، لا تقدم الكثير من الحرية لزيارة جميع الأماكن بشكل مريح. استئجار سيارة حتى يثبت مفيدة جداً لسائح الزائر هنا.

التقاط عنوان

الوجهات القريبة
» خيريز (9.7 km)
Hotel Tryp Jerez, Alameda Cristina 13, Jerez Cadiz, 11407, Cadiz
Pza De La Estacion S/n Local 1, Jerez, 11401
» روتا (31.8 km)
Hotel Duque De Nájera Calle Gravina Nº2, Avenida De La Diputacion, S/n, Rota, 11520, Cádiz
Estacion De Renfe Plaza De Sevilla S/n, Cadiz, 11006
» كاديز (32.0 km)
Calle Villa De Rota 56, Concesionario Bahiamovil, Cadiz, 11011
Calle Puerto Real S/n, Zona Franca. Conc. Honda, Cadiz, 11011
اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Jerez Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Jerez Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Jerez Location de Voitures Aéroport de Jerez Mietwagen Flughafen Jerez Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Jerez Autohuur Jerez Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Jerez Lentokenttä Hyrbil Jerez Flygplats Leiebil Jerez Lufthavn Biludlejning Jerez Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Херес де ла Фронтера аэропорт ヘレス空港レンタカー 赫雷斯机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار شريز
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Jerez Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Apt La Parra, Carretera N-iv/a4 Gps 36.751200, -6.064500, Jerez De La Frontera, Jerez De La Frontera, 11401 (Spain)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Spain

Car Hire Jerez Airport

Over the last few years, Jerez Airport has progressively grown as more and more tourists show around the place every year. It has become an important gateway to Cadiz province. Every year the number of passengers visiting the airport has increased by one million and it is estimated that this will even more increase over time. Thanks to the efforts of Spain government to improve the facilities of restaurants, transport, and other essential necessities of the passengers.

The flights from this airport visit to the cities of Germany, UK, Netherlands, and other countries of Europe. About 35 percent of the flights operating here head to inland locations. The airport has one terminal with arrivals located on the ground floor and departures located on the first floor.

Jerez Airport is located at North East of Jerez de la Frontera at a distance of 5 miles. The airport can be reached by the carriageway named N-IV through buses, taxis and car hires. However, buses are a popular mode of transport in Jerez de la Frontera and Bay of Cadiz. Also, by rented cars on can easily reach places like Puerto Real, Santa Maria, Cadiz and San Fernando.

Jerez de la Frontera is located within Cádiz province of Spain. It is packed with beautiful baroque and Gothic architecture. The place is famous for horses, wines, Sherries, flamenco dancing and Roma people. There are many quaint shops and historical sites to visit and explore around Jerez de la Frontera. With several beaches nearby this place is a paradise for those who want to leisurely lie down and spend their time on the sand.

Close by the city, Jerez Airport is only few miles away from the museums, cathedrals, and art galleries, which are available in abundance. Spain from the early times is well known for restaurants and terrific Tapas bar restaurants offering Sherries, brandies, and wines. Local inhabitants in Jerez de la Frontera involve themselves in eating and drinking, particularly around Pescaderia Vieja and Calle Feros.

Most of the tourists here roam around with rented cars as the tourist spots are quite far away from one another. Other transport modes like buses and taxis are also available. Hiring a taxi can prove costly as they charge based on the distance travelled. Also, as the meter keeps ticking, it doesn’t offer much freedom to visit all the places comfortably. So hiring a car proves very useful for a tourist visiting here.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.8 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"Very user friendly."
"Excellent as usual, see you next time."
"Good service, 24 hour with no charge"
"Everything worked well. Will be using you again"
"A straightforward and efficient service."
Nearby Destinations
» Jerez (6.0 miles)
Hotel Tryp, Alameda Cristina 13, Cadiz, 11407, Cadiz
» Railway Station (6.0 miles)
Plaza De La Estación S/n, De La Frontera, 11401
» Rota (19.8 miles)
Hotel Duque De Nájera Calle Gravina Nº2, Avenida De La Diputacion, S/n, Rota, 11520, Cádiz
» Cadiz Train Station (19.8 miles)
Estacion De Renfe Plaza De Sevilla S/n, Cadiz, 11006
» Cadiz (19.9 miles)
Calle Villa De Rota 56, Concesionario Bahiamovil, Cadiz, 11011
» Cadiz Zona Franca (20.9 miles)
Calle Puerto Real S/n, Zona Franca. Conc. Honda, Cadiz, 11011
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Jerez Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Jerez Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Jerez Location de Voitures Aéroport de Jerez Mietwagen Flughafen Jerez Aluguer de Carros Jerez Aeroporto Autohuur Jerez Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Jerez Lentokenttä Hyrbil Jerez Flygplats Leiebil Jerez Lufthavn Biludlejning Jerez Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Херес де ла Фронтера аэропорт ヘレス空港レンタカー 赫雷斯机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار شريز
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE