نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة
أسعار تأجير سيارة مطار ريوس
الوصول
Reus Airport Arrivals Terminal Office, Reus, 43204 (إسبانيا)
لعودة
الإقامة
لعمر
وشملت في عروض الأسعار لدينا
لا توجد رسوم بطاقة
لا توجد رسوم الحجز
(TP) الحماية ضد السرقة
تعديلات مجاناً
أدنى سعر
عدد أميال غير محدود
(CDW) الإعفاء من أضرار التصادم
إلغاء مجانية

مطار ريوس تأجير سيارات

إسبانيا في الواقع بلد جميل مع ثقافة عظيمة والطعام الجيد. هذا السبب في أنه ليس من المستغرب إذا كان الناس خطة إجازاتهم في هذه البلدان. هناك بالتأكيد مشكلة ولكن عندما أنه له علاقة مع أي مدينة في إسبانيا لزيارة. هذا حيث يأتي Reus المدينة. نعم؛ زيارة Reus في إسبانيا هو أفضل هدية لك من أي وقت مضى يمكن أن تعطي لنفسك واحبائك. للوصول إلى المدينة، تحتاج إلى حجز الرحلات إلى مطار Reus. عند وصولك إلى المطار، يمكنك ثم الزفير للوفاء بالمدينة وكل ما لديها لنقدم لكم. والشيء المدهش الأولى ستلاحظ هو موقع المطار الذي من شواطئ دوردا كوسة.

النقل البري في المدينة

وسوف ابدأ لديك مشاكل مع الحصول على سيارة للقيام بجولة في المدينة. إذا كان لديك خريطة للمدينة ثم، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالصعود إلى حافلة والتجول في المدينة. تأكد من أنك تعرف أين أنت ذاهب قبل كنت متن الحافلة لأن؛ لديهم وقت محدد وفي أماكن محددة حول المدينة حيث أنها تذهب من وقت لآخر. أيضا، لتجربة جديدة، يمكنك حجز للقطارات ويكون كبيرا من وقت في المدينة. هناك العديد من سيارات الأجرة التي يمكنك استئجار جداً مع وكالات تأجير السيارات التي تأتي مع الكامل حزمة خاصة السياحة التغليف لك.

الاحتفالات في المدينة

إذا كنت أقدر الثقافة الحقيقية، وتريد أن تكون جزء من الشعب، يمكن أن لديك وقت كبير في 29 حزيران/يونيو عندما سكان المدينة على احتفالية Sant Pere. الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم بزيارة المدينة للمشاركة في هذه الاحتفالات. لذا، يمكن أيضا لديك وقت كبير. في 25 أيلول/سبتمبر، احتفالية أخرى هو كان جداً وهي la دي ماري دي Deu ميزيريكورديا مع الكثير من الألوان والحب هو مبين للآخر.

المعالم الرئيسية لزيارة في المدينة

يمكنك أن تدفع زيارة لعرض المباني الحداثة الكاتالونية مثل Navas Casa، Casa Rull، غزال Casa، معهد بير ماتا، Casa بينيل، اسكوليس Prat de la الربا، كاسا من، ماركو Casa، كاسا سيرا، فضلا عن المعالم الأخرى مثل قاعة المدينة، كاستل دل كامبرير، بوفارول باﻻو، مركز غاودي، تيتري فورتوني، إلخ. إذا كنت تحب أن تسبح أو مجرد الاسترخاء على الشاطئ، وهناك العديد من الشواطئ يمكن أن يكون لديك تلبيتها، وقت الاسترخاء كبير ساحة السوق هو آخر مكان مثيرة يجب زيارة. سوف تكون قادرة على شراء بعض الأشياء، وأيضا تجربة السوق حياة الناس.

التقاط عنوان

الوجهات القريبة
Estacion De Tren Reus, Plaza De La Estaci n 2, Reus, 43202, Ct
» Reus (5.0 km)
» Reus Train Station (5.7 km)
Estacion De Tren Reus, Plaza De La Estaci n 2, Reus, 43202, Ct
» تاراغونا (7.2 km)
Plaça De Les Corts Catalanes Nº4 Hotel Sb Express Europcar, Tarragona, 43005
» سالو (8.2 km)
Hotel Belvedere Calle Terrer Nº7, Calle Terrer N.07, Salou, 43840
» Salou La Pineda (8.6 km)
Hotel Estival Park Salou, Camí Del Recó 15, La Pineda, E 43481
» Tarragona Cambrils (9.2 km)
Cambrils Park Resort Campsite, Cambrils, 43850
Estacio Del Camp De Tarragona / Ave Mas De L Hereuet N.9 La Secuita, La Secuita, Tarragona, 43765
اتبع بنا
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Reus Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Reus Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Reus Location de Voitures L'aéroport de Reus Mietwagen Flughafen Reus Aluguer de Carros Aeroporto de Reus Autohuur Reus Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Reus Lentokenttä Hyrbil Reus Flygplats Leiebil Reus Lufthavn Biludlejning Reus Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Реус аэропорт レウス空港レンタカー 留斯机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار ريوس
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE

We compare car hire prices from 1,200 suppliers at 30,000 destinations
Reus Airport Car Hire Quote
Pick Up
Reus Airport Arrivals Terminal Office, Reus, 43204 (Spain)
Drop Off
Residence
Driver Age
Included in Our Quotes
No Credit Card Fees
No Hidden Charges
Vehicle Theft Waiver
Break Down Assistance
Great Prices Guaranteed
Unlimited Mileage
Collision Damage Waiver
Liability Insurance
Our Most Popular Car Hire Locations in Spain

Car Hire Reus Airport

Spain is indeed a beautiful country with a great culture and good food. This is why it is not surprising if people plan their vacations to be in such countries. There is definitely a problem however when it has to do with which city in Spain to visit. This is where the city Reus comes in. Yes; visiting Reus in Spain is the best gift you can ever give to yourself and your loved ones. To get to the city, you need to book your flights to the Reus Airport. On your arrival to the airport, you can then exhale to meet the city and all it has to offer you. The first amazing thing you will notice is the location of the airport which is by the beaches of Coasa Daurada.

Ground transportation in the city

You will never have issues with getting a car to tour the city. If you have a map of the city then, you can enjoy boarding a bus and getting around in the city. Make sure you know where you are going before you board the bus because; they have specific time and specific places around the city where they go from time to time. Also, for a new experience, you can book for trains and have a great time in the city. There are so many cabs that you can hire too with car hire agencies that come with the entire package especially tourism packaging for you.

Festivities in the city

If you appreciate true culture and want to be a part of the people, you can have a great time on the 29th of June when the people of the city have the Sant Pere festivity. People from all over the world visit the city to take part in this festivity. So, you can also have a great time. On the 25th of September too, another festivity is had which is the Mare de Deu de la Misericordia with so much color and love shown to one another.

Main attractions to visit in the city

You can pay a visit to view the Catalan modernist buildings like Casa Navas, Casa Rull, Casa Gasull, Institut Pere Mata, Casa Pinyol, Escoles Prat de la Riba, Casa Munne, Casa Marco, Casa Serra as well as other sights like the Town Hall, Castell del Cambrer, Palau Bofarull, Gaudi Centre, Teatre Fortuny, etc. If you love to swim or just relax at the beach, there are so many beaches you can have a great relaxation time in. the market square is another exciting place you must visit. You will be able to buy some stuff and also experience the market life of the people.

Pick Up Address

Our Rating
(4.5 out of 5)
Remarks we have received include the following:
"excellent service. car was clean and new"
"No problems, will book with you again."
"Service was very quick & efficient."
"Quick and efficient pick-up and return."
"Value for money."
Nearby Destinations
» Mariano Fortuny (2.9 miles)
Estacion De Tren, Plaza De La Estaci n 2, 43202, Ct
» Reus (3.1 miles)
» Train Station (3.6 miles)
Estacion De Tren, Plaza De La Estaci n 2, 43202, Ct
» Tarragona (4.5 miles)
Plaça De Les Corts Catalanes Nº4 Hotel Sb Express Europcar, Tarragona, 43005
» Salou (5.1 miles)
Hotel Belvedere Calle Terrer Nº7, Calle Terrer N.07, Salou, 43840
» Salou La Pineda (5.3 miles)
Hotel Estival Park Salou, Camí Del Recó 15, La Pineda, E 43481
» Tarragona Cambrils (5.7 miles)
Cambrils Park Resort Campsite, Cambrils, 43850
» Tarragona La Secuita (6.4 miles)
Estacio Del Camp De Tarragona / Ave Mas De L Hereuet N.9 La Secuita, La Secuita, Tarragona, 43765
Follow Us
fb tweeter google+ fb
Car Hire Reus Airport Autonoleggio Aeroporto di Reus Alquiler de Coches Aeropuerto de Reus Location de Voitures L'aéroport de Reus Mietwagen Flughafen Reus Aluguer de Carros Reus Aeroporto Autohuur Reus Luchthaven  Autovuokraamo Reus Lentokenttä Hyrbil Reus Flygplats Leiebil Reus Lufthavn Biludlejning Reus Lufthavn прокат автомобилей Реус аэропорт レウス空港レンタカー 留斯机场汽车租赁 تأجير سيارات مطار ريوس
Daddy Car Hire, Advantage Business Centre, 132-134 Great Ancoats Street, Manchester, M4 6DE